Large Bedroom to accommodate for suitcases.Private Bedroom setting with quality fittings.
Luxury Accommodation - 40 minutes from the City
Luxury Accommodation - 40 minutes from the City
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury accommodation with all your necessities and requirements. Quality linen and fittings. You will love the spaciousness, privacy, easy access to your sleeping and living areas as well as beautifully maintained landscape gardens and outdoor comforts. Off road parking. Perfect for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.
Close to the Freeway, Main Street of Berwick, Fountain Gate Shopping Centre.
Near many different restaurants and eateries, as well as train and bus services.

The space

Perfect Location outside the City of Melbourne!!!!! Away from heavy traffic and the hustle and bustle of city life.
Lysterfield Lake is only 10mins drive where you can visit in the early mornings for a lovely walk and see LOTS of KANGAROOS and WALLABIES. They are most active and in abundance from 6-8am.
Belgrave is only 15-20mins drive where you can hop on Puffing Billy for an amazing journey. One of the finest preserved steam railways in the world. This century old steam train is still running on its original 25 kilometre mountain track from Belgrave to Gembrook, through the beautiful forests and fern gullies of the Dandenong Ranges. A MUST for any oversea tourist.
You can also visit Olinda and Sassafras 20-25mins distance from home.
Sassafras is an attractive village located in the bushy and scenic Dandenong Ranges, situated just south of the popular tourist destination of Olinda.
The town's commercial centre is based around the junction of the Mount Dandenong Tourist Road and the Mountain Highway and features a diverse collection of cafes, antique and craft shops. As well you can visit the Pirianda Gardens, Dandenong Ranges National Park, Sherbrooke Falls
and even eat out at The Cuckoo Restaurant etc.......
Just over an hours drive you can go to Phillip Island, a popular day trip from Melbourne, lies just off Australia’s southern coast. At Summerland Beach, spectators gather daily at sunset to watch the Penguin Parade, when Little penguins come ashore in groups. The Nobbies outcrop is the viewing site for Seal Rocks, home to a large colony of Australian fur seals. The Phillip Island Circuit is a well-known track for motorcycle and car racing. Amazing place to explore for the day. You might even come across some Pelicans near the bridge crossing to the Island.

Guest access

Enter through the side gate on the right hand side of the house with your luggage.
Access is via sliding door DIRECTLY into your private LARGE bedroom.
Car to be parked on Nature Strip OR driveway parking, unless instructed otherwise.

Interaction with guests

Dear Guest, I'm always available for travel/sightseeing ideas.
Please text me at any stage via AIRBNB messager for any questions or concerns and I will respond back very quickly.

I am also available for travel services by car.
$30 - 30mins
$55 - 60mins

Other things to note

If you require my services for vehicle transportation, costs are $30 - upto 30mins.
$55 - upto 60mins.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €14
Security Deposit €172
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

No Visitors are allowed on the property, other than the paid guests.

Small Dogs of good nature are permitted only on request.
(Birds, Rabbits and Guinea Pigs to be negotiated).
Dog Additional $25 cash per day paid in full on arrival.
Pet dog is welcome to stay in backyard while your out for the day exploring.
Dog is not permitted on bed or other furniture.
Mostly outside unless discussed otherwise and is toilet trained.
Secure backyard.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
July 2017
Great clean place for a quick getaway, enjoyed staying there, dog friendly aswell

Shant User Profile
July 2017
The place was very clean and well equipped. And Kim was such a nice lady I would highly recommend it.

Lisa User Profile
June 2017
Kim's place was perfect for us and very modern and clean - we had our privacy but kim was quick to reply to our text during our stay . Will definitely stay with kim again.

Suzanne User Profile
April 2017
Kim place is very clean and comfortable. The bed was so lovely and luxurious. I found the place lacked the sun coming in and the car park was a little inconvenient for unpacking. The location is very suburban.

Maddalena User Profile
March 2017
Kim is a truly lovely host. She went above and beyond to help and support us during our stay by giving great advices and tips and by even driving us around. The accommodation is luxurious and in a stunning house and setting. Absolutely wonderful!

Elisha User Profile
January 2017
Very enjoyable, spacious, clean and private. Lovely setting with beautiful garden and view. Kim was very hospitable and obliging. Will definitely be back!

Charles User Profile
December 2016
Quiet location good to relax, breakfast supplied , spacious accomadation with great outdoor dining. would recommend for anyone wanting to chill out

AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Kim User ProfileKim is a superhost.

Fun, outgoing and bubbly personality. Enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I also love traveling and exploring new destinations. I have traveled to over 20 countries in recent years and plan to do a lot more. Want to immerse myself in many cultures and keep learning from others by travelling and cultural experiences.
I'm an outdoor person who loves walking and hiking. I also am a great lover of animals of all kinds.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings