Skip to content
Low cost for nice apartment
Low cost for nice apartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to the airport. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: it is quiet and isolated, ideal for relaxing after a day of excursions .. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets)
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a l'aeroporto. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: è tranquillo e isolato, ideale per riposare in tranquillità dopo un giornata di escursioni.. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici)

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Salve a tutti, all' interno della casa è buon uso usare calzini o ciabatte cortesemente..e sicuramente averne cura in quei pochi giorni di permanenza ...grazie a tutti.

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Raphie User Profile
January 2017
The perfect hospitality started with a perfect communication and fast replies. Ingrid and her Boyfriend received us, although we arrived later than planned (traffic). They told us everything we had to know about the house, the trains and the surrounding shops, that was perfect and dearly! :) Also they gave us a selfmade wine and some "Start-up-snacks". The house was perfect, like in the descriptions, and we felt like at home :) We would book this home always again, grazie!

Ivan User Profile
September 2016
Es war alles bestens! Die Gastgeberin hat sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben, hat die Ankunft bestens organisiert und war sehr kommunikativ! Es war sehr sauber und fehlte an nichts. Man kann sich wie zu hause fühlen. Es ist bestens geeignet für Familie mit Kind/er. Auch mit Haustier! Würden wir sehr weiterempfehlen!

Treviso, ItalyJoined in June 2016
Ingrid User Profile
Ciao a tutti sono una donna di 42 anni , quando ero ero più giovane viaggiavo molto ..ho avuto la fortuna di avere un lavoro che mi ha dato la possibilità di farlo ..poi è arrivata la famiglia e ho fatto delle scelte !
Languages: Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings