Garden viewsBathroom
Large double bedroom with private bathroom.
Large double bedroom with private bathroom.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Heathrow airport, Legoland, Thorpe Park, Camberley Train station, Windsor, Chessington World of Adventures, Virginia water. You’ll love my place because of the quiet neighbourhood having access to different leisure activities; cinema, bowling, restaurants and shops. My place is good for business travellers and families (with kids).

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 9AM
Self check-in with doorman
Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruth User Profile
August 2017
Rozita and Michael were welcoming hosts and were accommodating with our need to change our arrival times. Our room was most comfortable and had everything we needed plus some extras. This was our first Airbnb experience and it would encourage us to use Airbnb again.

Adam User Profile
November 2017
Another great stay here, thanks very much.

Adam User Profile
November 2017
Great place and a comfy warm room. Good location too and lovely hosts, highly recommended.

Stan User Profile
October 2017
Thanks so much Rozita! Absolutely wonderful hosting! My wife was there for a course and found the hosts incredible!

Chiara User Profile
October 2017
Me and my family had a lovely stay at Rozita’s house. Rozita and her family are incredibly welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and homely. We were offered a very nice breakfast every morning. I would definitely come back and would 100% recommend.

Josh User Profile
October 2017
Friendly , welcoming , helpful people . Good variety for breakfast , would recommend

Andy User Profile
September 2017
A regular stop for me, Rozitas place is comfortable and a good location for me.

Camberley, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Rozita User Profile
Interaction with guests

We are available to help with any questions you have from 8am
to 10pm.

About Rozita
Young family of three with a eight year old son who love to go to Legoland, Thorpe Park and Chessington World of Adventures.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Rozita’s place.
Rozita
Rose helps host.
Rose

The neighbourhood

Similar listings