Skip to content
HOME SWEET HOME
HOME SWEET HOME
10 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The space

The entire house!!

Guest access

The entire house!!

Interaction with guests

24/7

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Cleaning Fee €7
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price €94 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)

- No tv after 11pm
- Use the kitchen and make sure it is clean
- strictly no smoking
No alcohol inside our house!!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Jaymin User Profile
November 2017
Pranjal is very jolly, cooperative and helpful host. He adjusted our shifted check-in and out despite his busy schedule. Beyond the call of duty, he was there to offer any help needed at our arrival at midnight as well. His place is having all modern amenities including a washing machine in the washroom, which is an added benefit for a long stay. His place is having decent decor and ambience. This place is suitable for a large group as well. Considering the prime location of this place, it is advisable to spare enough time for travel around in cab or car due to increased vehicular movement during peak hours.

Yeji User Profile
July 2017
The rooms look better in real life than in pictures. AC, washing machine, hair dryer, and other facilities worked well. Our host Pranjal was really cool and friendly. The neighborhood was lovely too. I would definitely recommend this place to group travelers and families.

This host has 60 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New Delhi, IndiaJoined in August 2016
Pranjal User Profile
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings