The Spanish ArchYour Host
Cosy City Centre Double Bedroom
Cosy City Centre Double Bedroom


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is in The Latin Quarter of the City, only metres away
from Galway`s famous Quay Street.

1 minute from The Spanish Arch, it is close to nightlife, theatres,
restaurants, cafes, public transport - rail & bus links, airport &
the entire city centre.

You’ll love my place because of the location,
the people, and the ambience.

My place is good for solo adventurers and
business travellers.

The space

You will be renting a private bedroom in a quiet 3 bedroom apartment
Perfect for a visitor to the busy city and yet to have a nice, quiet place to
stay at the same time - in the middle of it all, here, in The Latin Quarter

Guest access

There will be tea & coffee making facilities
in the bedroom, where You can have privacy
to work on Your computer etc.

Interaction with guests

If You require anything, just ask. I`m very helpful and friendly


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: €5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)

The Guest is not permitted to bring home a Friend
at the end of a night , or at any other time
The booking is strictly for a maximum of 2 People
1 or 2 People may stay
You`ll have a great stay!
Thank You

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs
No parking on property - Full Time, secure, multi storey car park - 1 minute walk
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kimberly User Profile
May 2017
Andy is such a great host! His generosity, kindness, and guidance around Galway is invaluable. The space is perfect for a solo traveler, and its central location makes the entire city walkable. Would stay here again!

Louis B User Profile
May 2017
Great Host, Great Location, Great Value - Thanks for everything Andy :-)

Ken User Profile
March 2017
Andrew was a great host. He has a very convenient location and went out of his way to ensure that I had everything I needed. Highly recommended!

Rocío User Profile
March 2017
Andy lives in a great area, very close of the shop street, imposible to get lost. He is very kind, respectful, and polite host,you feel very welcoming in his home and He had the nice gesture to buy me a cake for my birthday. Wish you the best for your life my friend.

Mackenzie User Profile
March 2017
Andy's apartment is in a central location which is great if you want to explore what the city has to offer. If you want to sit and chat, Andy will gladly offer you a cup or coffee or tea and chat with you! Or watch Netflix too. If you're just there to explore the city and only sleep there, good location. The place might be better with two travelers.

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
Andy's Place its the best place you can stay in Galway.

Conor User Profile
February 2017
Great location, close to nightlife and the pulse of Galway. Host could not have been more welcoming!

Galway, Ireland · Joined in June 2016
Andrew User Profile

Let Me tell You some things about Me :

I am A Private Music Teacher and Musician

I like to meet new People from all over the world,
through the b and b here ... I have met many already

I have also lived in the cities of London and Amsterdam
when I was younger, which was great

I am a Native of Galway City

I was born and grew up here, so I can give You lots of advice
on the best things for You to do during Your vacation or trip

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.