Skip to content
Doppelzimmer unter dem DachMit eigenem Bad
Zimmer + eigenes Bad (neu) in alter Vorstadtvilla
Zimmer + eigenes Bad (neu) in alter Vorstadtvilla
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Large, bright, cozy double room with its own brand new (!) Bathroom in a restored Jugendstil house (1903), view into the large garden for enjoying! In small town just outside the gates of Heidelberg, to Heidelberg by S-Bahn (every 20 minutes) only 8 minutes. Ideal for one or two persons on holiday / visit / seminar in Heidelberg.Herzlich willkommen!
translated by Google

Großes, helles, gemütliches Doppelzimmer mit eigenem brandneuem (!) Badezimmer in einem restaurierten Jugendstil-Haus (1903), Ausblick in den großen Garten zum Genießen! In Kleinstadt vor den Toren Heidelbergs, bis Heidelberg mit S-Bahn (alle 20 min.) nur 8 Minuten.
Ideal für ein oder 2 Personen bei Urlaub/Besuch/ Seminar in Heidelberg.Herzlich willkommen!

The space

The large double bedroom has a double bed and a seating area with sofa / armchair as well as a desk and wardrobe. Own WC / bath with shower (completely renovated) for sole use with direct access from the rooms without having to cross the hallway. The beds / furniture are new and solid wood. Refrigerator, coffee machine and cutlery / dishes are available in the adjoining room and can be used. A kitchen is not available, there are several nice restaurants nearby. In our neighborhood (5min walk) there is a nice cafe that offers a wonderful breakfast daily from 8: 00h. Our house is surrounded by a lot of green and has a view into the large garden. There we keep our own chickens and ducks and plant vegetables. Our guests can also enjoy the pure nature.
translated by Google

Das grosse Doppelzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und eine Sitzecke mit Sofa/Sessel sowie einen Schreibtisch und Schrank. Eigenes WC/Bad mit Dusche (komplett neu renoviert) zur alleinigen Nutzung mit direktem Zugang vom Zmmer, ohne über den Flur zu müssen.
Die Betten/Möbel sind neuwertig und aus Massivholz.
Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine und Besteck/Geschirr ist im Nebenraum vorhanden und kann genutzt werden. Eine Küche ist nicht vorhanden, es gibt mehrere nette Restaurants in der Nähe hier. In unserer Nachbarschaft (5min. zu Fuss) gibt es ein nettes Cafe, dass ein wunderbares Frühstück anbietet täglich ab 8:00h.
Unser Haus ist umgeben von von viel grün und man hat Ausblick in den großen Garten. Dort halten wir unsere eigenen Hühner und Enten und pflanzen Gemüse an. Gerne dürfen auch unsere Gäste dort die pure Natur geniessen.

Guest access

The room can be reached through the stairwell and hallway separately without having to through our living rooms. Your home key is handed over, so you can always come and go without disturbing us. Apartment is on the 2nd floor of a 110 years town house - stair steps (no elevator).
translated by Google

Das Zimmer ist durchs Treppenhaus und Flur separat zu erreichen, ohne durch unsere Wohnräume zu müssen. Eigener Haustürschlüssel wird ausgehändigt, also kannst Du jederzeit kommen und gehen, ohne uns zu stören.
Wohnung ist im 2. OG einer 110 Jahre Stadtvilla - Treppenstufen (kein Fahrstuhl).

Interaction with guests

We live and work with our large family in the house. It is almost always someone at home and are therefore during your stay gladly your contact for all questions.
translated by Google

Wir wohnen und arbeiten mit unserer Grossfamilie im Haus. Es ist fast immer jemand zu Hause und sind deshalb während deines Aufenthaltes gerne deine Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen.

Other things to note

Only non-smokers - without exception. Would be nice if we can recognize you on your profile photo. It is important to us that we can communicate well - German or English please. Please check-in or check-out times - we need the times in between to prepare the room.
translated by Google

Nur Nichtraucher bitte - ohne Ausnahme.
Wäre nett, wenn wir Dich auf Deinem Profilfoto erkennen können.
Wichtig ist uns, dass wir uns gut miteinander verständigen können - deutsch oder englisch bitte.
Bitte die check-in bzw. check-out Zeiten beachten - wir brauchen die Zeiten dazwischen zum Vorbereiten des Zimmers.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

152 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gustavo User Profile
October 2017
All Was perfect, and the house Is very nivel, 100% recomended

Mercedes User Profile
October 2017
Andrea was a great host and the place was in the perfect location!

Connor User Profile
September 2017
Great stay at a great price. My girlfriend and I had a great stay at Andrea and Chris' home, though their were a few things others should be made clear of. - There is no full kitchen available, though we did not realize this upon arrival with 30€ worth of groceries. Chris did however allow us to cook in the upstairs kitchen which is outside the bedroom of one of their family members. I don't know that he would do this for all guests. (A coffee machine/hot water machine and fridge are available in the adjacent work out room). - The bed is two single beds beside each other which is an issue when sleeping as a couple. - The wifi would greatly benefit from a wifi extender. We had about 1 bar of wifi in our room, and only on the side closest to the door. You also had to walk in the hallway to get connected. Also the hosts turn their wifi off at 23:00 unless otherwise requested. Overall we had a great stay at a great price, the apartment was spotlessly cleaned, the private washroom and shower were very nice. Even had a couch and chair creating a small dining area in our room. Thank you Andrea and Chris!

Anna User Profile
September 2017
The accomodation is exactly like the photos. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The house is cozy and charming, with the bedroom on the second floor. It's possible parking on the street, in front of the house. We had a great time there! Andrea and her family are very good people!

Heidi User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay if you are renting a car.. close enough to Heidelberg that it is not a struggle to explore, and the little village provides terrific dining in quaint European style. Chris and Andrea were wonderful hosts

Rasto User Profile
September 2017
perfect place for spending a time near heidelberg, andrea was very helpfull - with the navigation too :)) i'll recommend breakfast, too the very big advantage of this apartment is own bathroom and the town, neckargemund, is very beautiful spent there at least one night, please ! thanks

Beatrice User Profile
August 2017
The room was beautiful and clean. The location is perfect for a quiet stay and the view from the window is really lovely. The host was friendly and helpful. We'll be back !

Neckargemünd, GermanyJoined in May 2016
Andrea User Profile

Bin Gesundheits- und Ernährungs-Coach, lebe mit meinem Mann und unseren Kindern in der Nähe von Heidelberg. Wir bieten in unserem grossen Haus auch eine airbnb-Unterkunft an. Ob geschäftliche Reisen oder privater Urlaub - wir nutzen gerne airbnb-Unterkünfte auf der ganzen Welt und haben bislang nur nette Erfahrungen gemacht - ob als Gast oder als Gastgeber.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings