Skip to content
C'est vousnqui faites le lit en arrivant car jusqu'à juillet 2018, les voyageurs qui apportent leurs draps trouvaient le meilleur prix; la photo est celle d'une décoration (non fournie) faite par un voyageur qui apporterait nappes, coussins et couvre-lit. vue du lit depuis le coin évier. Il y a 2 oreillers en fine et douce balle de millet de notre fabrication, protégés de housses en velours de coton bio. Dans l'armoire ou sur le fil à linge sous l'avancée de toit au sud de la cabanette, vous trouveriez draps. Les couettes sont neuves de novembre 2016.
Une télécommande permet d'éteindre ou allumer la pompe à chaleur depuis le lit: et régler la température au degré près. Photo prise depuis le lit: une baignoire à droite de l'évier. Sur le carrelage face à l'entrée, entre l'entrée et le bain, on a adouci en posant de la paille et aussi, en sortie de bain, des petits cailloux ronds.
Entire cottage

Cabane ROOTS, bain duo, clim, moustiquaire (n°2)

Jd User Profile
Jd

Cabane ROOTS, bain duo, clim, moustiquaire (n°2)

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

(English translation below) lit à faire en arrivant, avec vos propres draps ou les notres que vous laveriez en partant. Mitoyen des n°1 et 3, ce mini-chalet roots, 14M2 est équipé: Toilette sèche, douche chaude (Bain duo dedans), pompe à chaleur (clim réversible), prise internet, évier, plaque, frigo...
Friche, herbes hautes, araignées et moustiques... . Disponible si la réservation immédiate est acceptée. vous trouverez à toute heure la cabane en accès autonome :)

Amenities

Air conditioning
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years) - il y a trop de dangers potentiels où les enfants pourraient se couper par exemple, ou casser quelque jeune greffe ou grimper là où il ne faudrait pas.
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 4PM

Availability

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jérémy User Profile
Jérémy
June 2018
Root's...
Vincent User Profile
Vincent
February 2018
super
Eric User Profile
Eric
January 2018
T.B
Danna User Profile
Danna
January 2018
Unfortunately we arrived to find that the place was not vacant and then had to wait 45 minutes for them to leave. Not the Hosts fault ...
Pedro User Profile
Pedro
December 2017
This place was extremely cold and the bathroom was disgusting: broken window, broken glass in the floor (while we walk barefoot) and full of spiders/spider net. I'm not afraid of spiders at all; the problem is the amount of spider nets says the place wasn't clean for a long time…
Jd User Profile
Response from Jd:
Hi there, Why didn't you told us the window was broken?? Of course you may have cold in this case!... If you tell us this, i will immediatly find a solution, repairing or temporary solution... It was OPEN AIR!! It's not fair for you, and not fair for us because let us give you a good service is better than be unhappy and give a 2* notation that below 4,5* will stop the announcement for 5 days, and it's a real problem for the place that have 2500€/month to pay just for the minimum. Morever, each happy day is win time, and each unhappy day is losen time. So next time think how you could be happy, especially when people announce you should complain if you have any problem, even the spiders each time we can do something for you we do. Usually the heater, you find too much noisy, was very confortable and appreciated by the precedent travellers . In the instructions, you also have the precision you will have to close by pulling the door also in the bottom, for air-proofing. Of course if you have a broken window (now repaired of course), it's nonsense... Morever you should complain it when you saw someone, because you write he/she tell you the bed sheets was for free if you wash it when you leave, AS ANNOUNCED. I don't know what means "capitalist" or "hippies" for you, but we let you choose between free sheets, and a cheap service if you prefer we wash it for you. Ususally such service is 20€ inclusive or extra (i see on other announcements), it's an other organisation. As announced we encourage travellers to bring their own sheets, it's only 5 to 10€ to buy, so that don't need to run a washing machine each day just for a pair of sheets... And more simple or cheap and autonomy for you. The concept is also here you have to clean yourself when you leave (inclusive everyone have to remove spiders nets, when leave). Spiders quickly do new nets even in one or 2 hours, as announced also in resume and details, we thank the spiders, but it's better when nets are new because the are more transparent, more effective to catch flies (you didn't have).
December 2017
Vincent User Profile
Vincent
December 2017
Super
Ludovique User Profile
Ludovique
November 2017
Cool.

Hosted by Jd

Aix-en-Provence, FranceJoined in August 2016
Jd User Profile
241 Reviews
Plusieurs annonces "roots" pour public débrouillard assez autonome. A bien lire avant réservation pour savoir à quoi s'attendre, puis pour ne pas être perdu. Toutes les photos sont sur mon site fruitforestier qui présente des fruitiers originels Vous y trouverez le calme en…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Jd’s place.
Jd
Pierre helps host.
Pierre

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings