Farmhouse in nature,near Novara,Lakes and Malpensa
Farmhouse in nature,near Novara,Lakes and Malpensa
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house, surrounded by the countryside, it's 15 minutes by car from Malpensa, or Novara, and 20 minutes from Lake Maggiore and Orta. Not to distant (a few km) there are restaurants, several shops, the railway station or the bus station.
Here you'll find peace and tranquil surroundings, away from the busy city life. During the hot summer days you can cool yourself in the swimming pool.
It is possible to give you a ride to and from Malpensa.

The space

The room is a double bed one; you also have a private bathroom with shower and tub.

Other things to note

Breakfast included.
Small foldable bed, suitable for children (0 to 14 years old) available on request


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €25 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rhyan User Profile
September 2017
Very quiet and secluded, Federica's place is a nice getaway into the Italian country side yet not too far from Malpensa airport. Federica is a great host who is very welcoming, makes sure you are happy, and ensures you have everything you need. She is very accommodating to schedule changes as I had two changes prior to staying. Great place to stay for an authentic Italian countryside experience!

Ryoko User Profile
July 2017
You will relax with horse, dog and nave family. Didn't expect such a relaxing night in Milano.

Maria User Profile
March 2017
This place was amazing! Federica and her family were very attentive and caring. They made sure that breakfast was made before i woke up every day :) and tried to give me a ride to bus station whenever they could. The home is beautiful and conveniently close to everything. Honestly, made my trip an amazing experience.

Martin User Profile
September 2016
Very nice and welcoming family. All of them speaks English so there was not a problem with communication. They were very helpful, patient and the best thing was that there was always someone in the house. The rome was clean with very comfortable bed. The house is situated in quiet neighborhood if there's any. The streets are suitable for biking and if you got a car, nothing is unreachable. +There is an 24x7 shop in Oleggio Overall: if you want to experience the real Italian countryside and you want to take a break from city life, this is the best choice for you. Wish I could come next summer.

Goffredo User Profile
June 2017
C'è tutto quello che un viaggiatore con la macchina può desiderare. Federica e i suoi genitori sono degli autentici SUPERHOST

Casa bellissima, Federica è stata un oste fantastica. super accogliente,stanza pulita e massima flessibilità nel check-in! grazie e alla prossima

Leonardo User Profile
May 2017
Perfetto per trascorrere un weekend o anche più giorni in campagna, stupende viste delle alpi , tante risaie attorno, ma anche siti naturalistici. Ottimo per chi vola da e per Malpensa. Ristorantini molto economico nel paese. Le stanze e i bagni sono spaziosi e puliti. Federica e la sua famiglia vi faranno sentire a casa vostra. Consigliato.

Oleggio, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Federica User ProfileFederica is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Federica’s place.
Federica
Ileana helps host.
Ileana

The neighbourhood

Similar listings