maison en bois avec baies vitréesvue de la chambre
Room in wooden house, bioclimatic
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Room in a bioclimatic wooden house, exceptional view on the hills, at the end of the village. Heating wood stove, solar hot water. Indoor WC and external dry WC. Possibility of massage under the yurt (take RV. See our site souvriralavie.wixsite). In the village: restaurant, cafe, mini-market, doctor, physiotherapist, hairdresser, qigong, yoga ... museum at the castle. The house is very bright, the high ceilings. Pets welcome.

The space

A room on the floor (bed in 140), big picture windows and balcony oriented full south.
- shared bathroom with toilet.
- Outdoor dry toilets
- great view

Guest access

- well read the explanations to get to the house. They will be available once you have booked.

- Bed sheets and towels included

- you have access to the kitchen to warm your dishes and have breakfast (subject to crockery made and clean surfaces).

- Japanese table

Table d'hôte on order:
- vegetarian evening meal and organic or vegan evening meal, 10 euros per person, 6 euros child (2 - 12 years) - gluten free on request - do not hesitate to ask for special diets)
- continental breakfast 5 euros
- reduction from the 3rd night

Interaction with guests

Massage under yurt on site, make an appointment.
Personal development course (Touch Tantric), sacred drumming and weekend fasting hiking massage
See on massage tantra millau en

Other things to note

I specify that I live in the house, my house is not a cottage.
Sometimes the second bedroom is rented too. You may not be alone with me in housing, but it is rare!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 double beds

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Washer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM.
Check out by 10AM

- supplement 5 euros per child

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Landon User Profile
May 2017
Helene's home is in a beautiful area surrounded by trees, great for a getaway if you want peace and quiet. We enjoyed our stay with her, she is very kind.

Mia User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Roderik User Profile
January 2017
Hélène's house is a wonderful place, in harmony with nature, and the panorama view is breath taking. We felt welcome and enjoyed a delicious homecooked meal, also the breakfast was superb! A top recommendation! Thanks a lot and lots of love

Jimmy User Profile
September 2017
Super logement pour un déplacement de travail dans la région très calme très reposant très propre avec un petit balcon pour intimité personnelle pour les fumeurs rien à dire je conseille à tout le monde et j'y retournerai si je retravaille dans la région super accueil hôte très disponible pour toute question ou demande

Joelle User Profile
September 2017
La maison est originale, chaleureuse, ouverte sur la nature. Hélène est naturelle, accueillante. Par son parcours riche et atypique, Hélène favorise les échanges et ouvre des horizons. Bon petit déjeuner !

Jean User Profile
August 2017
La maison d'Hélène est une très agréable et très réussie maison en bois s'ouvrant généreusement sur la forêt de la vallée. Hélène prépare des spécialités végétariennes remarquables ! Étape recommandée !

Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
Logement idéal pour court séjour. La maison en bois et son environnement sont dépaysants, reposants. Nous avons profité du dîner végétarien d'Hélène ainsi que son petit-déjeuner, tous deux copieux et goûteux.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Beauzély, FranceJoined in August 2016
Hélène User Profile

j'aime vivre au calme, et pas loin de la ville . Millau est à 18 km. j'aime échanger , rencontrer , partager.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings