Skip to content
"Happy Days II" 5 Km von Europapark entfernt
"Happy Days II" 5 Km von Europapark entfernt
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Fe-Wo for up to 7 persons, only 5 km away from the Europapark, the nature reserve Taubergießen, the Black Forest, Titisee, Feldberg, Freiburg, Baden-Baden, Strassburg, the Vosges, Colmar, Alsace and Basel
translated by Google

Fe-Wo für bis zu 7 Personen, nur 5 km entfernt vom Europapark, dem Naturschutzgebiet Taubergießen, der Schwarzwald, Titisee, Feldberg, Freiburg, Baden-Baden, Strassburg, die Vogesen, Colmar, Elsass und Basel

The space

Newly built, 30.07.2016 finished, 78 sqm 3 rooms, non-smoking apartment for up to 7 people. The apartment is equipped with a complete fitted kitchen with dining area, living room with 2 sofa beds (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) 2 bedrooms one with 2 beds 90x200 + 1 sofa bed the other with 2 beds 90x200 and a comfortable bathroom with toilet and walk in spa shower, as well We free wifi. Our farm with seating is inviting to socialize. Here, smokers will also find a place to smoke undisturbed. I am looking forward to your visit !!!!
translated by Google

Neu ausgebaut, 30.07.2016 fertig gestellt, 78 qm 3 Zimmer, nicht Raucher Wohnung für bis zum 7 Personen. Die Wohnung ist ausgestattet mit einer komplette Einbauküche mit Essbereich, Wohnzimmer mit 2 Schlafcouches (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) 2 Schlafzimmern eine mit 2 Betten 90x200 + 1 Schlafcouch der andere mit 2 Betten 90x200 und einem bequeme Bad mit WC und walk in Spa Dusche, außerdem haben wir Gratis-WLAN.
Unser Hof mit Sitzgelegenheit lädt zum geselligen Beisammensein ein.
Hier finden auch Raucher einen Platz, um ungestört zu rauchen.
Ich freue mich auf Euren Besuch !!!!

Guest access

- NON SMOKING APARTMENT! - Bed linen, shower and towels are included in the price. - A washing machine and dryer are provided. - Thanks to a proper treatment of the apartment, you will help us to provide you and others with a nice apartment in the future.
translated by Google

- NICHT RAUCHER WOHNUNG!
- Bettwäsche, Dusch- und Handtücher sind im Preis inbegriffen.
- Eine Waschmaschine und ein Trockner sind vorhanden.
- Durch eine ordentliche Behandlung der Wohnung helfen Sie uns, auch in Zukunft Ihnen und anderen eine schöne Ferienwohnung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Interaction with guests

For English: please continue reading. - NON SMOKING APARTMENT! - I would be happy to help you during your entire stay if you need advice or tips. - If you miss anything in the facility or need help, contact me confidently. - The apartment is to be left as neat as it was found. If something has been destroyed, please let me know. - Through a proper treatment of the apartment you help us to continue to provide you and others a beautiful apartment. - NO SMOKING ALLOWED! - Lots of laughing definitely allowed. We do not mind how late you are going to be just after 10pm because of the neighbours; O). We want you to go out and enjoy yourselves or cosy up in your room and relax. - Please be respectful to our neighbors and keep the noise level down after 10pm. If you want to have a look at the pictures, please click here. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you :)
translated by Google

For English: please continue reading.
- NICHT RAUCHER WOHNUNG!
- Ich bin während Ihres gesamten Aufenthaltes gern für sie da wenn sie Rat oder Tipps brauchen.
- Sollten Sie irgendetwas in der Einrichtung vermissen oder brauchen Sie Hilfe, wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an mich.
- Die Wohnung soll so ordentlich hinterlassen werden, wie sie vorgefunden wurde. Falls etwas zerstört wurde, bitte ich es zu melden.
- Durch eine ordentliche Behandlung der Wohnung helfen Sie uns, auch in Zukunft Ihnen und anderen eine schöne Ferienwohnung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

- NO SMOKING ALLOWED!
- Lots of laughing definitely allowed. We don't mind how late you come back just be careful after 10pm because of the neighbours ;O). We want you to go out and enjoy yourselves or cosy up in your room and relax.
- Please be respectful to our neighbours and keep the noise level down after 10pm. If you could also please take your luggage/suitcases quietly down the flat stairs if leaving early in the morning or late at night so as not to disrupt our neighbours that would be very much appreciated. Thank you :)

Other things to note

On foot..... Edeka Supermarket: 2 min Pharmacy: 5 min General practitioner: 5 min Dentist: 5 min Bus stop: 4 min Restaurants and fast food in variety within walking distance by car... Europapark: 5 min Rhine ferry: 5 min Ettenheim (Baroque Town): 8 min Freiburg: 20 min Offenburg: 20 min Strasbourg: 30 min Black Forest Open-air Museum: 35 min Baden-Baden: 45 min Titisee: 55 min
translated by Google

Zu Fuß.....
Edeka Supermarkt: 2 min
Apotheke: 5 min
Allgemeinarzt: 5 min
Zahnarzt: 5 min
Bushaltstelle: 4 min
Restaurants und fast Food in Vielfalt zu Fuß erreichbar

mit dem Auto...

Europapark: 5 min
Rheinfähre: 5 min
Ettenheim (Barockstadt): 8 min
Freiburg: 20 min
Offenburg: 20 min
Strassburg: 30 min
Schwarzwälder Freilichtmuseum: 35 min
Baden-Baden: 45 min
Titisee: 55 min

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people €20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee €40
Security Deposit €300
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

- For English language please continue reading...
- DER MINDESTAUFENTAL BETRÄGT 2 NÄCHTEN BEI ANREISE AM FREITAG BZW. SAMSTAG - ODER NACH VEREINBARUNG
- Kinder bis 3 Jahre kostenlos
- Bitte buchen Sie alle mitreisende, Kinder über 3 Jahre inklusive.
- Anreise: ab 18:00 - Abreise: bis 11:00 oder nach Vereinbahrung.
- Nichtraucherwohnung, Verstoß = 100€. Wir bieten allerdings die Möglichkeit, im Hof zu rauchen.
- Ab 22:00 Nachtruhe _ Die Ferienwohnung ist besenrein und in einem ordentlichen Zustand zu verlassen.
-----------------------------------------------------------
- FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS 2 NIGHTS MINIMUM STAY UNLESS WE REACH ANOTHER ARRANGEMENT!
- Check in: from 6pm - Check out: 11am. In the event that the apartment doesn't have a tenant moving in or out on the same day as your arrival or departure, you are welcome to arrive early or stay late, simply ask!.
- Please book all guests, also children from 3 years upwards.
- For the comfort and better enjoyment of all present and future guests there is no smoking allowed inside the apartment, 100€ extra cleaning fee if you do!
- Please be quiet after 10 pm - The apartment must be left broom clean and in good condition .

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Asselin User Profile
August 2017
It was exactly what we waited for, Karol is joyful and very welcoming. I recommend this host for every traveler !

Ali User Profile
August 2017
Nice location, close to Europa park. Within reasonable distance from transport and amenities.

Jan User Profile
August 2017
Very well positioned to Europapark, since you arrive / leave the venue through small roads you avoid most of the traffic. The house was spacious and clean. Excellent choice for Europapark visitors. The check-in/out was smooth.

Mostafa User Profile
July 2017
Excellent

Lionel User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place.Beds are very comfortable! My friends and i recommend this place!

Hussain User Profile
July 2017
Really KaRol is a very kind and hospitable host and my kids enjoyed a lot in her place. The apartment is located in a beautiful town near the Europa park. we stayed 5 days and enjoyed it a lot. We found the apartment better than what is presented in Airbnb and it equipped with all things that you need. Don't hesitate to book this apartment and if I visited the Europa park again I will book this place.

Ashley User Profile
July 2017
Very close to Europa Park, clean and very practical! I highly recommand Karol's appartment. + she is very nice! :)

Kappel-Grafenhausen, GermanyJoined in April 2015
KaRoL User Profile

- Ich bin Karol, komme aus Südamerika, (bin aber seit 1993 in Deutschland, meine Wahlheimat) . Ich bin eine fröhliche und Weltoffene Person. Eigentlich bin ich eine Weltenbummlerin und selbst schon sehr viel gereist. Ich liebe Kinder, Tiere, die Natur, mit Menschen aus aller Welt zusammen zu sein, zu kochen, zu backen, zu tanzen und das Leben zu genießen. Ich bin einfach happy!
- I´m Karol and I come from South America, (but I live since 1993 in Germany, my adopted home). I am a cheerful and open-minded person. Actually, I'm a globetrotter and have traveleda lot. I love children, animals, nature, to be together with people of different Countries, to cook, to bake, to read, to dance and to enjoy life. I am committed to respecting, accepting, supporting, and listening. I'm just happy!
- Je suis Karol , e viens d'Amérique du Sud (vivant cependant depuis 1993 en Allemagne, ma patrie d'adoption) et je suis une personne joyeuse et mondialiste, en réalité une globe-trotter ayant dejà beaucoup voyagé. J'aime les enfants, les animaux, la nature, de socialiser avec des gens de tout le monde, faire la cuisine, cuir au four, j'aime danser et jouis volontiers de la vie. Je suis simplement heureuse!
- Soy Karol, y vengo de Sur América, (pero vivo desde 1993 en Alemania, mi hogar adoptivo ) Soy una persona alegre y de mente abierta . En realidad, soy una trotamundos y he viajado mucho. Me encantan los niños, los animales, la naturaleza, compartir y estar junto con gente de todas las nacionalidades, amo cocinar, hornear, leer, bailar y disfrutar de la vida. Soy feliz!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings