Living RoomLiving Room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to great views and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, big beautiful garden with activeties for children. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

Location, as there is space around the house to enjoy peace and fresh air.

Guest access

Garden, parking, barbecue, trampoline, children activities

Interaction with guests

Whenever needed. My flat is located in the loft, therefore I am available to guests.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €7 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- My name is Gordana, I am your host and i live at the property at top apartment, i have to great roomates Labrador Monti & Beahle Mini :)!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Denise User Profile
September 2017
This place is cuter than the pictures. We were only there for one night, but it was very nice and comfortable.

Alberto User Profile
August 2017
Cottage molto curato in una splendida posizione vicino al bosco ottimo per escursioni a piedi o in bici. Località vicino a diversi parchi naturali. Pulito e attrezzato, bel giardino dove poter anche mangiare. Parcheggio anche all'ombra che in agosto non guasta. Wi-fee ottimo. Qualità prezzo top. Gordana precisa e veloce nelle risposte. Consigliamo sicuramente.

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Delnice, CroatiaJoined in October 2014
Gordana User ProfileGordana is a superhost.

Creative, open, hard working and always ready to learn new things.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings