Personal Wardrobe and hangers includedShared dining area
Modern Sanctuary Located next to Central Park

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my home! This is a modern, comfortable apartment!

Spacious room with queen bed and all amenities! Conveniently located near to Central Station, Darling Harbour, CBD, Chinatown, USYD, UTS and Fish Markets!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €17
Security Deposit €482
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price €72 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No Parties
- Quiet Hours After 10pm
- No Shoes within the home
- Do no go through my draws, cupboards etc. Courtesy and respect is expected in my home! =)

About Check Out:

Please hang our keys when you leave!
Our cleaners need to access the home! ($25.00 Penalty)

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Street Parking
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, Kitchen & Living Room

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Oct 16, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

110 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evan User Profile
September 2017
Seb and Sam are friendly and understanding hosts, felt welcome from the first minute, would love to stay again.
Seb User ProfileSeb is a superhost.
Response from Seb:
Thank you Evan for been such a lovely guest please come stay with us again when your back in sydney :)
September 2017

Dory User Profile
September 2017
Nice ~

Cheng Chien User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Nice host. Clean environment.

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Very nice hosts with a very clean and convenient place. Thank you to both of you. Chris

Jody User Profile
August 2017
Seb's place is in a great location with easy access to the city and train station. Seb is very friendly and is always a pleasure to stay

Louel User Profile
August 2017
This is a really nice room to stay in in Sydney. 15 minutes walk to Central station and the way is not so crowded. The room is clean and is as advertised. The house has only 1 bathroom which could lead to "rush hour" in the morning. Seb and Sam are absolutely welcoming.

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
Sam and Seb were super nice and welcoming. It's a great location and a very easy check in. I was only there for one night but they were very helpful and helped kick off my trip to Australia. It was easy to find and it's a nice neighborhood to stroll around and very centrally located.

This host has 97 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Seb User ProfileSeb is a superhost.

I'm a driven working professional, who wants to achieve, as much as I can in my life. I have travelled much of Japan and used Airbnb for majority of my holidays. Airbnb is a great way to be able to enjoy and immerse yourself in another's culture without the hefty price tag associated with travelling and hotels.

I enjoy an array of sports, in most instances I prefer playing rather than watching. I enjoy good clean food and the occasional drink with friends. The most important things how I see it in my life are family and the cohort of people I choose to surround myself with. I, like so many others, am very relaxed, easy going and always enjoy having a laugh.

I hope to meet many like minded people and non like minded people because, at the end of the day were all human and our differences create for an interesting life. True? I think something that is very much important that no person should feel alienated due to their likes, dislikes, nationality, ethnicity, sexual orientation.

I love learning and trying all kinds of food, thanks to my mum. At the same time I like eating lots of food (and passing out in food comas), thanks to my dad.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings