Sofa bed fits 2The space
Charming bedroom suite in Lallange

Private room

6 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our charming home is located in Esch/Lallange close to all proximities. A short 10 minute drive takes you to Luxembourg city and there is a bus stop in front of our door which takes you to Esch center, Luxembourg city or Esch Belval (Rockhal).


The space
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee €10
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Please no showers after 11pm and quiet time after 11pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

121 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paweł User Profile
September 2017
Daniel and Shepar are really nice and helpful people. Nice and clean place, Luxemburg city easy accessible by car.

Ruth User Profile
August 2017
The place is good and the hosts are very helpful in directing us to reach the place. The bus transport is convenient though it is little interior. As a family we had a good time. Thanks.

Juliet User Profile
August 2017
This is our first Airbnb experience. We are so used to staying at Marriott hotels (family member works there so we get good discount) but unfortunately, no Marriott hotel(s) operates in Luxembourg. I am particularly concern about cleanliness and comfort. But may I say that our host Daniel and Sherap and their lovely home did not dissapoint us at all. Daniel was very helpful beyond expectation from the get go. I can say that he has a big input in planning my trip to Europe as he and his wife loves to travel too. Meeting him and his wife Sherap in person is like coming to a longtime friend/relative's home, they are very welcoming and accommodating. They are always within reach when you need them, either via their cellphones or whenever they are home. Their home is very clean (met my standard clean #thumbsup) and is very near and accessible to everything you need and wanted to go. My family of 4 stayed with them for a week and we find everything beyond our satisfaction. Our room is on the 3rd floor, is very private and spacious. Beds and sofa bed are comfortable to sleep in. They have 2 very clean bathrooms, one on the first floor is smaller than the 2nd floor. They let us use both so we save lots of time each morning preparing before our day's adventure. We also used their kitchen and dining few breakfast mornings and there you will see their beautiful garden and their neighbor's vegetable garden as well which we also enjoyed whenever we have the chance. We also did our laundry here, Daniel took time to teach me how to operate the washer and drying is the traditional clothesline/hang to dry in their basement. Parking space is available in front of their house. Just across the street is a restaurant (though we didn't get to try it). They are very near freeway/highway, gas stations, bank, fast food restaurants like Quick Burger (stays late), Cactus (grocery with fast food restaurant, patisserie inside; we shopped and ate hearty breakfast here). We even let ourselves get lost driving around in search of restaurants that stays late and we found out that their place is close to the city where you'll find train station, police station, shopping center and more restaurants etc... If it is late and everything is closed and you're in the hunt of food, we found nearby gas station's prepped meals and salads are excellent and commendable. Overall our stay with Daniel and Sherap is absolutely pleasant and comfortable and we will do it again given the chance to go back and enjoy the beautiful and very lush country. Thanks again for having us...xoxo
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.
Response from Daniel:
Wow Juliet many thanks for your thorough review. We enjoyed having your lovely family with us and we are definitely looking forward welcoming you again. Many thanks for your kind words and we wish you all the best in the future.
August 2017

Gillian User Profile
July 2017
Even though our stay was short we had a nice time with Daniel and Sherap they were very friendly and helpful. Their place is about 10 from Luxembourg City if I remember correctly. If in Luxembourg again we could not hesitate to see if their place is available.

Thushara User Profile
Thushara
July 2017
Daniel and his wife had been extremely friendly helpful and kind to us . We just visited Luxembourg for one night but they made our stay extremely comfortable. We almost felt like we have a home in Luxembourg . We wish them all the bright future with their baby on the way

Sung Kil User Profile
July 2017
It was my first Airbnb, and the house was very clean and nice. Daniel was very kind. Thank you for staying.

Minh User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place. Very comfortable. We will stay here again if we have the opportunity.

Dudelange, LuxembourgJoined in January 2016
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.

I am a local boy as I grew up in Dudelange and have moved recently with my wife to Esch. I work for the government and have regular office hours.
In my free time I like to work out and play baseball. I also watch a lot of sports (mostly american sports) and like to travel all around the world.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Sherap helps host.
Sherap

The neighbourhood

Similar listings