CALANURI, Ecofriendly Country Home. Room 4
CALANURI, Ecofriendly Country Home. Room 4
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

CALANURI is located in the Catalan town of Garcia, in the province of Tarragona. Its privileged location will allow you to enjoy the following at no more than 45 minutes away:
-Sports and fun activities such as diving, canoeing, kayaking, fishing in the Ebro River, cycling tours, hiking, trekking, horseback riding, etc. PORT AVENTURA.
-the Outdoors: Sebes Nature Reserve (bird-watching), Ebro River Delta Nature Reserve
-Costa Daurada beaches: Salou, Cambrils, Miami, etc.
-Reus, Lleida and Tar

The space

CALANURI is a country home completely restored with sustainability in mind (non-polluting materials are recycled or reused, giving them a second chance at being useful). Water is heated using solar energy. The rooftop of the building is equipped with a 300-litre capacity 'Thermosiphon'. It has LED or low-consumption lighting.

Guest access

Services and Common Areas:
Living room with a TV, American kitchen and shared washing machine, free wifi in all areas. Parking is available.
The town has a public swimming pool and recreation area with regulation barbecue grills on the banks of the Ebro River.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee €12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paracuellos de Jarama, SpainJoined in May 2016
Pierre User Profile

Frances residiendo en España desde mas de 24 años

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings