Cucina - KitchenCucina - Kitchen
12 guests
4 bedrooms
11 beds
2 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
11 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Forget everything you've seen till today in Trentino and abandoned the thought patterns for a moment at least, because you are entering in the “Kaleidoscopic Guesthouse".
"THE EUPHORIC INVIGORATING THAT HELPS THE BODY, MIND AND SPIRIT!".


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people €20 / night after 10 guests
Cleaning Fee €50
Security Deposit €200
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 2 bunk beds
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Birg User Profile
August 2017
I had disappointing time at the place , The bad maintenance of the house, (dust, standing water in the sink, broken door locks and more..) Moreover the house is very small with lack of family sitting place. The cinema place is not available, the out side very different then the p…
BabaruM User Profile
Response from BabaruM:
We had with Birg and his group the worst ever experience. First of all, they had 4 hours delay at the check –in. But the problem wasn’t the delay.. cos can happened, but they didn’t communicate nothing to us. Immediately, after an hour they had a list of complains. No space to have a dinner together, but this is not true. Cos in one kitchen there’s a big table for 8 people. And also cos we hosted groups bigger than theirs. They wanted everything ready as showed in our pictures. For example Cinema, pillows etc.. Anyway, as people can imagine, we cannot leave a projector or anything else under the rain, so I told to them that Cinema and the rest could been prepared. Anyway as it’s written in our description, BabaruM is an old and rural House, so you must be prepared to some old practices. They complain about one of the two sink.. (water didn’t drain). You must know dear birg, that we are not in America with the mincer included in the sink, so water didn’t drained cos you through all the organic waste in the sink. In Italy you have to throw away the organic waste in the special bin as I showed you. They didn’t separate any waste.. Washing machine is available as i told you. But you didn't asked me. Available it doesn't mean completely for you. Unfortunately I can’t post some pictures about how they left our apartment. A complete disaster: oil on the ground, patches attached on a sideboard. Sinks full of organic waste. Fridges full of wasted food. Dirty cooker as I never saw. Anyway they cancelled the reservation after 2 days for many reason.. it has been better than a possible entire permanence. Fortunately we had have groups and families more numerous, and more open minded than you!! And no complains..! As you can read in our reviews.. Please don't recommend us to your friends if they are like you.
August 2017

Willian User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay in BabaruM! The house was great, and Max was very friedly and helpfull. We loved the big garden, in which the kids could play, and we could relax. We recommend the Molveno lake, which is in the neigbourhood. Kind regards, William, Mark and the rest of the f…
BabaruM User Profile
Response from BabaruM:
Thanks to you!! You are really welcome if you decide to come back in the future!! We like openmind people"! :) thanks a lot!
August 2017

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Great hosts and a very cool place. Our children loved the garden and we loved the comfortable beds!
BabaruM User Profile
Response from BabaruM:
Thanks to you!! i hope you decide to be hosted again!! :) GoodLuck.
July 2017

Niklas User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic place with a magical garden and unique living space. We stayed two families and the kids loved playing around in the garden. They had an event one evening which spiced up the experience.
BabaruM User Profile
Response from BabaruM:
Thanks to you!!
July 2017

Robert User Profile
June 2017
Brilliant atmosphere, loads to do. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating.
BabaruM User Profile
Response from BabaruM:
Thanks to you man!!!
June 2017

Raph User Profile
October 2016
Very original house with vintage fridges and interesting artefacts and books. The 2 brothers are very helpful, and responsive when something is missing or when we have a question. We were a group of nine people, split into four rooms; two double beds and two with bunkbeds. The r…
BabaruM User Profile
Response from BabaruM:
Thanks to you! We hope to host you again..maybe during our events.. ;)
October 2016

Daniele User Profile
July 2015
Hello, The place is very nice. The style of the house is impressive with 1950's style. There is also one big garden prefect for children! We enjoy there! Thanks!

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Volano, ItalyJoined in July 2013
BabaruM User Profile
Life is so short, and the world is so huge..
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings