Skip to content
giardino con posto autosala da pranzo
" PRESTIGE " VILLA
" PRESTIGE " VILLA
4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to activities for the family and the city center. My accommodation is suitable for couples, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a attività per la famiglia e il centro città. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, chi viaggia per lavoro e famiglie (con bambini).

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Teresa User Profile
December 2017
Very nice apartment. We only stayed for a night on our way to Sicily. The colored lights in the shower were fun. Very personable and friendly hosts.

Philippe User Profile
July 2017
Very pleasant days in Alessandro's magnificent flat. The large living room is very comfortable and we had very good and quiet nights Protection (net) against Moskitos were a good surprise and are a plus
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
grazie mille
July 2017

Darius User Profile
June 2017
Nice place!

Leszek User Profile
April 2017
I found this place to be better than I was expecting based on the pictures on Airbnb site. Very functional and spacious, with private parking space behind the gate, and very quiet at night. Well equipped with WiFi available, I almost felt like home there :).

Carolyn & Ben User Profile
March 2017
Very modern, clean place, near the train station. About a mile walk to the beach and to the old town(which is very cool.) Nice kitchen. Our only issues were a noisy toilet (sounded quite musical at first, but it got old hearing it all night) and very cold showers. The host, Ar…

Adele User Profile
July 2016
Alessandro's dad came to meet us in town and show us the way to the house, even though we were coming by car. He made us feel welcome and showed us how to use everything around the house. The apartment itself was gorgeous and very modern, and we had a comfortable stay. Thanks for…

The house was perfect. Very modern, spacious and fitted with all items. Theres a parking space. The house is next to Alessandro's parents who were super helpful. Alessandro was very quick and efficient with his communication. This was a great stay, and I have lots of airbnb exp…

Scalea, ItalyJoined in July 2016
Alessandro User Profile
Mi chiamo Alessandro ho 41 anni e vivo a scalea ho due bambini e di professione faccio il parrucchiere da donna .i miei hobby sono il calcio e lo scii .sono una persona tranquilla e rispettosa
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings