Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My space is near Manta Rota beach. My space is good for families (with kids) and furry friends (pets).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit €150
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Check-in e check-out apenas aos fins de semana (Sábados e Domingos)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Dec 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joana User Profile
July 2017
.

João User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 82 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marta User Profile
August 2016
Ana's house is even nicer than the photos show. Petite but perfect for 4 People with a Wide nice terrace. We had a problem with the fridge on the 1st night but everything was solved rigor away and Ana was always available. Near mini markets, Coffees and restaurants is also 5minutes drive away from the beach and really closely to one of the Best beach of europe (Cacela velha). In a quiet residential area the only down-side would be that the house gets a bit hot (but has 2 fans) and one of the beds is a Body and half size, not for 2. But the sofa-bed on the living room solved It nicely. Overall was a Good option considering It was August and booked with less than 2 weeks of distance to the Check in date. Thank You Ana!

Ana User Profile
July 2017
A Ana é uma anfitriã muito simpática e disponível. A casa tem o essencial, fica perto de cafés, restaurantes e a 5 minutos de carro da praia. Um pouco quente no entanto.

Joined in June 2016
Ana User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings