Skip to content
A cozy home close to Spruce Meadows
A cozy home close to Spruce Meadows
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new one bedroom walk-out basement suite with fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Big backyard for bbq and in a quite cul de sac in the SE community of Walden. Easy access to Stoney trail, 22X and Deerfoot trail. 5 mins Walking distance to Save-on-food grocery store, Tim Hortons, Shoppers drugmart, subway, CIBC, TD, Indian Restaurant, Windsor Rose pub, nail and hair salon. Lots of walk paths and playground for kids.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is €103

Cancellations

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danelle User Profile
September 2017
If you are coming in from the south, this location is a great as it is right off of Macleod trail. It is easy to find with a lot of amenities nearby. Restaurants, groceries stores, liquor stores, a Timmies, and pubs. Shortly after we arrived, we unloaded our bikes and Eva was …
Eva User Profile
Response from Eva:
There is a coffee pot in the cabinet and 3 different assortments of coffee in the cupboards with cream and sugar. I wish you would have asked me.
September 2017

Elad User Profile
September 2017
We initially had a couple of issues upon arrival but these have been rectified swiftly by Eva. The apartment was very comfortable, modern, spacious and well equipped. Would stay again.

Toby User Profile
September 2017
Perfect spot to feel at home away from home. Thanks Eva!

Sean User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable place to stay.

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
Great little place

Jocelyne User Profile
August 2017
Eva is very kindly. We can do refer this apartment.

Ramin User Profile
July 2017
The place was cozy and clean. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Eva is a friendly and caring host. She's always ready to help and concerned about her guests' comfort. We enjoyed our stay at the place.

Calgary, CanadaJoined in June 2016
Eva User Profile
We are a young family of 5 which includes our dog, who love to travel, meet new people and experience the outdoor as much as we can. We have lived in Calgary since 2009 and moved to Canada in 2003 from Nigeria. We have lived in Toronto, Mississauga, Windsor, Winnipeg, Hamilton an…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings