Beruflich! Sightseeing? Kurztrip nach Wien? Ideal
Hosted by Isolde
Isolde is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to the city center. You will love my accommodation because of comfortable bed, kitchen and light. Large living room with TV, air conditioning and balcony. My accommodation is good for solo travelers.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Stadtzentrum. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen komfortables Bett, Küche und Licht. Großes Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher, Klimaanlage und Balkon.
Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Alleinreisende .

The space

Minimum stay 3 nights! Also for students, beginners, who need a room by the end of September.
translated by Google

Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte!
Auch für Studenten, Berufseinsteiger, die kurzfristig ein Zimmer bis Ende September brauchen.

Guest access

There are 2 people constantly here !!!
translated by Google

Es wohnen 2 Personen ständig hier!!!

Interaction with guests

I can be contacted by phone
translated by Google

Ich bin telefonisch erreichbar

Other things to note

3 days, 2 weeks, 1 month simply ask
translated by Google

3 Tage, 2 Wochen, 1 Monat einfach nachfragen


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee €8
Security Deposit €100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Ein Mann und eine Frau wohnen ständig in der Wohnung, sind aber oft nicht zu Hause!
- Die Wohnung hat gesamt 93m2.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nadezhda User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pöttsching, AustriaJoined in June 2016
Isolde User Profile
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings