3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is located at the Water Share in a quiet area, less than 5 minutes walk from the town center and near the river (la Sorgue) parks, restaurants, supermarkets, art galleries / culture, flea markets. You will appreciate my accommodation because it is fully equipped with new and comfortable, the terrace is large with a garden furniture, a table and a deckchair, and overlooks a flower garden. You will have a place of private parking in our small residence reassured.
translated by Google

Mon logement est situé au Partage des eaux dans un quartier calme, à moins de 5 minutes à pieds du centre ville et à proximité de la rivière (la Sorgue) des parcs, des restaurants, supermarchés, galeries d'art/culture, brocantes.
Vous apprécierez mon logement car il est tout équipé à neuf et confortable, la terrasse est grande avec un salon de jardin, une table et un transat, et donne sur un jardin fleuri.
Vous aurez une place de parking privé dans notre petite résidence sécurisée.

The space

I renovated and decorated my apartment with passion and a lot of energy. Soft and relaxing colors, peaceful atmosphere, current and modern trend. You will have a direct view on the flowered and shaded garden.
translated by Google

J'ai rénové et décoré mon appartement avec passion et beaucoup d'énergie.
Des couleurs douces et reposantes, ambiance paisible, tendance actuelle et moderne.
Vous aurez une vue directe sur le jardin fleuri et ombragé.

Guest access

The accommodation is on the ground floor of a villa, with a walled garden, trees and flowers. A reserved place of parking.
translated by Google

Le logement est au rez de chaussée d'une villa, avec un jardin clos, arboré et fleuri.
Une place de parking réservée.

Interaction with guests

I remain at your disposal throughout your stay.
translated by Google

Je reste à votre disposition tout au long de votre séjour.

Other things to note

The cleaning fee is included in the price. Accommodation is for 2 adults and 1 child maximum. People not scheduled on the day of booking, are not accepted, as are the pets. Smoking is not permitted inside the accommodation. On the other hand you have a terrace if you wish.
translated by Google

Les frais de ménage sont compris dans le prix.
Le logement est prévu pour 2 adultes et un enfant au maximum.
Les personnes non prévues au jour de la réservation, ne sont pas acceptées, tout comme les animaux.
Il est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur du logement.
En revanche vous avez une terrasse si vous le souhaitez.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit €500
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jim User Profile
October 2017
This a fabulous "new apartment" with spacious accommodation, a large yard, and a large patio in the sunshine. All equipment is new, top-of-the-line and the house is well-furnished. It is ver stylish. Everything you need other than groceries is provided. This place is a 10. I doubt we'll find a more attractive and comfortable Airbnb in France(URL HIDDEN)When you turn onto Christopher's street, it takes a jog to the left and the right to continue. The property number is nowhere to be seen. However, at the jog there is a secondary driveway that buttonhooks back behind the street houses and there you will find #21. It is a semi "acreage" neighbourhood. Parking is in the yard behind locked gates. The property is a 10 minute walk along a beautiful river to the historic centre(URL HIDDEN)Christopher is a very accommodating, personable, and responsible host.
Christopher User ProfileChristopher is a superhost.
Response from Christopher:
Thank you so much. You are lovely, really.
October 2017

Janice User Profile
August 2017
Great stay at Christopher's place. Clean, compacted and very well equipped. Big bed! Wifi fast. Short walk to the restaurants but all very doable. Would recommend to family and friends.
Christopher User ProfileChristopher is a superhost.
Response from Christopher:
Thank you for all your compliments, I am happy that you had a good time, it is the most important for me.
August 2017

Sean User Profile
August 2017
The most modern and clean Airbnb we've stayed. Fully stocked fridge and amazing kitchen and bedroom you would want as your dream home

Lu User Profile
July 2017
My husband and I stayed at Christopher's beautiful house for 2 nights when we explored the surrounding villages and vineyards. We totally lucked out with this airbnb. It is more beautiful than the pictures and the apartment itself is very modern, updated and we'll equipped. Christopher is a great host that's respectful and communicative. I would definitely recommend this place.

Sönke User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful appartment with everything, fully equipped and very stylish. Very open, helpful and nice owner!
Christopher User ProfileChristopher is a superhost.
Response from Christopher:
Vielen Dank! Wir haben Ihre gute Stimmung und Ihre Höflichkeit geschätzt.
July 2017

Hilary User Profile
June 2017
Excellent accommodation, immaculately clean and well maintained. Location is perfect for short walk by river into town or quiet stroll by river and watch canoeists or fishermen. Christopher is very welcoming and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The town is very picturesque with several restaurants although we enjoyed many meals we cooked ourselves on the beautiful patio overlooking garden.
Christopher User ProfileChristopher is a superhost.
Response from Christopher:
Thank you so much for your comments. We delight by your stay! If one day I pass in Newcastle, I would come to say hello to you.
June 2017

Carole User Profile
October 2017
Emplacement ideal.. . Appartement tres comfortable, hyper bien equipe et tres jolie et agreable terrasse... Recommande fortement! Merci encore Christopher et famille!

L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, FranceJoined in June 2016
Christopher User ProfileChristopher is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings