Me and Sabu
Mimi
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny is a single room and i have another room Downsview a double room.

The space

This bedroom has a cupboard and small table with a lamp.

Guest access

Through front doors. Porch door and red front door. Back door if parking up a bicycle in my backgarden. Access via a side lane and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) path.

Other things to note

Please phone me before 4pm if you wish to check in later than 10 pm. Thanks.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Washer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

My cat Mimi is timid so please be kind to her. Shoes off please. Shower from 7 am to 10 pm as power shower is noisy. Thanks. Considerate to other guest but i find you all are.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - one cat Mimi

Cancellations

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Niro User Profile
November 2017
Pamela is very accomodating to your needs..very flexible and tries to work with you..her place is warm..clean..cosy..and as a repeat visitor..have had many a chats woth her about many a things.. value for money without a doubt.

Paul User Profile
November 2017
I cannot fault Pamela and her home. I was made to feel welcome in her relaxed, spotless, clean and tidy home. Pamela went the extra mile when I needed information and help. I would head straight back to Pamela's if I find myself in the area again. Lovely host, lovely home. I would recommend staying there to anyone.

Mark User Profile
November 2017
Great place to stay.

Jeffrey User Profile
October 2017
It's a quiet and relaxing environment away from the busyness of the nearby coast and towns

Maggi User Profile
October 2017
Pamela is very welcoming and the house is quiet, clean nice feel to it and good value.

Charles User Profile
September 2017
Great atmosphere, am always happy to go back.

Didier User Profile
September 2017
This is a great and convenient place to stay. Pamela is friendly and the surroundings are quiet. I like the view from the back bedroom and the dining-room over the greenery.

Yapton, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Pamela User Profile
Interaction with guests

I respect you're privacy and am there if you need me.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings