Skip to content
Beaches, Exmoor and Dinosaurs Room3
Beaches, Exmoor and Dinosaurs Room3
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Friendly, laid back family home on the edge of Exmoor and within a mile from the Wildlife and Dinosaur Park and our lovely local beach with kayaking, rock pooling and lots of nooks and crannies to explore. Kids very welcome. Additional rooms available.

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Essentials
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

No smoking in the house.

Guests will not have access to our personal rooms (mine and my child's bedroom) nor to my workspace/treatment room. If I have patients I would also ask guests not to use the second sitting room (the one with the woodburner) which is adjacent to my treatment room and to avoid disturbing my patients.

Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joshua User Profile
October 2017
A really comfortable, homely stay. A really lovely room, nice amenities, really great spread of toasts and cereals. Sharon has helpful local knowledge and tips of where to eat and drink close by. Made our trip really excellent.

Kimberly User Profile
October 2017
Lovely host, cute and coat cottage, would definitely recommend this place

Jade User Profile
October 2017
I was just passing by and only stayed for one night, but even so, I had a lovely stay! My room was cozy and tidy and there was also a kettle and some tea and coffee available. In the morning Sharon also offered me breakfast, which was so much more than I had expected! Definitely …

Drew User Profile
October 2017
Lovely. comfortable lived in home with a friendly welcome and great hospitality. Ideal for my visit for a celebration with friends in the village. Thank you Sharon & Family for making us welcome.

Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Sharon was so lovely and helpful. The house was really homely and clean. She made us feel very welcome. We will definitely come back here.

Jacqueline User Profile
September 2017
Sharon is an exemplary hostess, and made me very welcome and comfortable in her home, and provided a generous range of breakfast choices.

Andy User Profile
September 2017
Great stay and good value. Would happily stay again.

Combe Martin, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Sharon User Profile
Interaction with guests

My son and I are often at home, happy to leave guests to themselves or equally happy to chat, tell you about the area and share our home (and toys if you're lucky!)

About Sharon
I recently moved to North Devon from Surrey and am a total convert. I love this place and love sharing it's beauty, vibrancy, quirkiness and laid back vibes with others. I have a 7 year old son and we both enjoy beaches, spending time with friends, cinema, books and more. I pract…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings