Skip to content
Amplio giardino Laghetto con 3 pesci rossi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
The house is surrounded by greenery, 2 km from the village of San Quirino. We are in the Magredi, near the pedemontana 30 minutes from Piancavallo and 20 minutes from Lake Barcis and 10 km from Pordenone, a few minutes drive from the Usaf base of Aviano. In the kitchen you will find everything you need to have breakfast and also oil, salt, spices if you want to cook. The room I am offering is expansive, with a terrace, a large double bed, private bathroom with hot tub.
translated by Google

La casa è immersa nel verde, a 2 km dal paese di San Quirino. Siamo nei Magredi, vicino alla pedemontana a 30 minuti da Piancavallo e 20 minuti dal lago di Barcis e a 10 km da Pordenone, a pochi minuti di macchina dalla base Usaf di Aviano. In cucina troverete tutto l'indispensabile per fare la colazione e anche olio, sale, spezie se desiderate cucinare. La camera che metto a disposizione è amplia, con un terrazzo, un grande letto matrimoniale, bagno privato con vasca idromassaggio.

The space

The house is very spacious, arranged on three floors. It is a former home of the enel, restored 1950s. It has a spacious living room with fireplace, 2 bathrooms, an exclusive for guests, a fully equipped kitchen. It has air conditioning, and wifi.
translated by Google

La casa è molto amplia, disposta su tre piani. E' una ex casa dell'enel, anni '50 ristrutturata. Dispone di un amplio soggiorno con caminetto, 2 bagni, uno esclusivo per i graditi ospiti, una cucina abitabile molto attrezzata. Dispone di aria condizionata, e wifi.

Guest access

Guests will be able to use the kitchen, the living room and the laundry area where they have a washing machine and dryer.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti potranno usare la cucina, il soggiorno e se avranno la necessità anche la zona lavanderia, dove hanno a disposizione lavatrice ed asciugatrice.

Interaction with guests

I work full time and my 12-year-old daughter is very committed to school and sports activities but it will be a great pleasure to receive guests and give them all the information they need for a good stay at home and, if required, on the territory Places, traditions and cultural and leisure activities.
translated by Google

Io lavoro a tempo pieno e mia figlia di 12 anni è molto impegnata tra scuola ed attività sportive, ma sarà un grande piacere ricevere gli ospiti, e dare loro tutte le informazioni necessarie per buon soggiorno a casa mia, e se richiesto sul territorio, sul luoghi, sulle tradizioni e sulle attività culturali e ludiche.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

- Non è permesso fumare in casa ma è possibile farlo in giardino.

Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Mara User Profile
February 2017
Tiziana is the hostess with the mostest! We were given a very warm welcome, as if we had known each other for years. Tiziana made us feel at home right from the get go! Tiziana and her daughter Emma had an aperitivo and refreshments ready for us when we arrived and they also prepared a wonderful meal for us. We spent a lovely evening together. The room was bright and comfortable and the residence was clean. Without a doubt we will be staying at the Templari when we return to that area of Italy. Thank you for such a wonderful experience Tiziana and Emma.

San Quirino, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Tiziana User Profile

Mi piace viaggiare, ospitare persone nella mia grande casa di campagna, bere buon vino e chiacchierare.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings