Skip to content Airbnb
Rote Küchesandfarbenes Zusatzzimmer
Red Apartment im Haus Carmenas
Red Apartment im Haus Carmenas
4 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful spacious apartment with 2 or alternatively 3 bedrooms. Each room has a balcony and a private bathroom. In the large fully equipped kitchen, as well as the cozy dining / living room you will feel like at home!
translated by Google

Wunderschöne geräumige Wohnung mit 2 oder wahlweise 3 Schlafzimmern. Jedes Zimmer mit Balkon und eigenem Badezimmer. In der großen voll ausgestatteten Küche, sowie dem gemütlichen Ess-/ Wohnzimmer fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause!

The space

The apartment is newly renovated and individually furnished
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist frisch renoviert und individuell eingerichtet

Guest access

You have access to the kitchen and the communal living and dining room. Keep your privacy. Furthermore, access to the large covered terrace, from which you can see beautiful sunsets.
translated by Google

Sie haben Zugang zur Küche und zum gemeinschaftlichen Wohn- und Esszimmer. Dabei bewahren Sie Ihre Privatsphäre. Außerdem Zugang zur großen überdachten Terrasse, von der aus Sie wunderschöne Sonnenuntergänge sehen können.

Interaction with guests

Most of the time, we are not present.
translated by Google

Meistens sind wir nicht anwesend.

Other things to note

The house is in an air-condition. Our water is supposedly the purest in Germany. It tastes delicious.
translated by Google

Das Haus befindet sich in einem Luftkurort. Unser Wasser ist angeblich das reinste in Deutschland. Es schmeckt sehr lecker.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is €400

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mannheim, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Ina User Profile

I was born in Heidelberg, and studied English and Spanish. I lived for a few years in England and Spain, and worked in an international publishing house for many years. During the last 12 months I renovated a lovely big house in the forest Odenwald close to Heidelberg, as it is a truly amazing place and I wish to rent my apartments to tourists.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ina’s place.
Ina
Bernd helps host.
Bernd

The neighbourhood

Similar listings