Skip to content
Entire flat

Apartment close to St.Michaels Mount

Apartment close to St.Michaels Mount

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful granite building dating from the 1830's with fully updated interior is the perfect mix of old and new. Located in the village of Longrock and a stones throw from the beach it is the perfect location for beach holidays or exploring West Cornwall.
Fully equipped kitchen. Travel cot available for infants. New bathroom in 2016.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Shampoo
Washer
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
October 2017
We had a lovely stay in Rachel's spacious apartment. The location is really good, with a wonderful pub next door and just a short walk to the beach. We had horrible weather over our weekend, and really appreciated the cosyness of the flat. We may be back again soon!
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thanks Ben I’m glad the weather didn’t ruin your trip. Thanks for taking the time to review - glad you enjoyed your stay. Rachel
October 2017

Rahul User Profile
October 2017
Apartment is very nice and easy to locate. Most of the attractions are in reach of one hour or less by drive. Can see sea through the apartment. We enjoyed are stay
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thanks Rahul so glad you enjoyed your stay . Rachel
October 2017

Dawn User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at Martha's retreat for a weekend as we were surprising my mum for her 60th birthday and she lives in penzance, there was 6 of us in total and rachels flat was perfect!! It was lovely and clean and very well presented. I know the area very well and found it very close t…
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thanks Dawn, so glad you enjoyed your stay. All the best Rachel
September 2017

Michelle User Profile
September 2017
Rachel's place is in a great location! The Mexico Inn a few doors' down is lovely - great food, lovely staff. The apartment is as the pictures show, nice and spacious. Plenty of utensils in the kitchen for us to cook for ourselves. Bathroom is particularly nice - wonderfully powe…
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thanks Michelle , in glad you enjoyed your stay, we do not usually supply milk as all guests have different requirements and the convenience of the shop below means guests can get their required milk easily. There should however have been coffee provided. Sorry that some messages take time to respond to, I live I. The US so often messages arrive during my night time. The housekeeer is always available to answer queries. Rachel
September 2017

Gill User Profile
September 2017
Clean apartment in a great location with a really excellent, award winning gastropub next door! We stayed here for a weekend, attending a workshop in Marazion - so it was very convenient. However, we thought the interior was quite dark, dated and shabby and in need of some tlc. …
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thanks Gill for the feedback. I have ordered some new bowls and a lamp and passed the other necessary repairs / replacements on the my housekeeper to investigate. We always appreciate honest feedback and helps us immensely to know what maintainance is necessary during the less busy season. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. All the best Rachel
September 2017

Jess User Profile
September 2017
Clean and spacious flat, larger than expected. Very close to beach and local pub/restaurant. Directly above convenient shop.

李春 User Profile
July 2017
GOOD HOUSE WITH CONVENIENT KITCHENWARE. COMFORTABLE HOMESTAY.
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you for your review - please remember this is a property for 6 people - my cleaner said there were far more than 6 in the property so extra linens were needed. Please do not exceed the maximum in future.
July 2017

Hosted by Rachel

Joined in May 2016
Rachel User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings