Bienvenue Place des amis
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Welcome to the house of happiness. Arrived several months ago, in this beautiful region, we wish to share with you our new home. Out of the town center, you can enjoy your stay to stroll along the Dordogne river, visit the abbey church or the automaton museum or just stroll in our park which invites you to laze around the trees almost centenary. Your stay will be for us a moment of conviviality, exchange. See you soon. Krystell

The space

Our home is a favorite that we have chosen for this new life. Outskirts of downtown.
On arrival, you can park easily in front of the house, on the pavement between the trees (if necessary, access to the garden is possible).
We love animals, you will have the opportunity to meet Ipso, our labrador; He is adorable and very sociable or even Caton, our cat a little casanier and who is pampered only when he wants.

Guest access

During your stay, do not hesitate to take advantage of the garden and the many relaxation areas or the terrace overlooking the latter. The kitchen can be shared if you need it or other amenities; To trade !

Interaction with guests

I remain available at all times to exchange, discuss and advise places to visit. A binder is available in the dining room to find activity ideas or just check out a map of the area.

Other things to note

The room is at the disposal of the travelers. I do not allow myself to enter during your stay even for several nights in order to respect your privacy (no bed remakes, or cleaning).
I invite you not to eat in this one but rather in the dedicated parts (dining room, kitchen)
The collection of the visitor's tax will be requested on the day of departure.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

The house is non-smoking. It is however possible to smoke outside in the park where many small spaces are installed or on the terrace. In order to respect the room, I invite you not to eat in it. Do not hesitate to use the kitchen, the dining room or the terrace with its garden table.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
September 2017
Krystell's house is just a few minutes walk from the town centre, in an ideal location for a stop over in our visit to Rocamadour. Our room is small, but attached to it is a large ensuite shower room/WC and storage space for us to spread out our luggages. She served a nice breakfast with local products and homemade conserves. The overnight stay was a nice experience.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Krystelle and Marc have the most beautiful property! It is a gorgeous country house on a large section which we ate dinner in the gardens. The room had a private bathroom and shower. It was a beautiful room with all the essential comforts. Breakfast was superb from local produce and Krystelle's tasty homemade jam! We enjoyed our short drives to Sarlat, Rocamadour and kayaking in the Dordogne river. There are yummy restaurants in the area of Soulliac. A great, kind family who made us feel very welcome. 100% would book again
Krystell User ProfileKrystell is a superhost.
Response from Krystell:
Merci beaucoup Sarah et Taylor. Bon voyage à travers l'Europe. Amitiés Krystell et Marc
September 2017

Mary User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful room with ensuite in a wonderful family home, 10-15mins walk max from centre of town. Krystell and her family were very welcoming and she prepared the most delicious breakfast. I would highly recommend staying here!
Krystell User ProfileKrystell is a superhost.
Response from Krystell:
Merci Mary pour votre commentaire. Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir et de pouvoir discuter avec vous. Bon voyage en France...
July 2017

Adrienne User Profile
July 2017
Nice comfortable room and spacious bathroom. Gorgeous backyard that makes you feel like you're surrounded by nature, when actually you're a convenient walking distance from the center of town. Last but not least, Krystelle prepared the best breakfasts I have had at any Airbnb!
Krystell User ProfileKrystell is a superhost.
Response from Krystell:
Thanks Adrienne. Krystell
July 2017

Kate User Profile
September 2016
Krystell is an excellent hostess and was most accommodating about my terrible French. The house is lovely and your room en suite includes extra space to unpack and hang a few things. The shower was divine! This rental includes kitchen privileges and I recommend eating on the back balcony overlooking the house's beautiful gardens. The best part of this Airbnb has to be Krystell 's breakfasts. They are magnificent and will carry you long into the day. We would stay here again without a second thought.

Caroline User Profile
September 2016
Une très jolie maison au bord de la Dordogne, un accueil parfait, une hôtesse très agréable. La chambre est très cosy avec une salle de bain privative. Je conseille vivement.
Krystell User ProfileKrystell is a superhost.
Response from Krystell:
Merci Caroline, cela a été un plaisir de vous accueillir. A bientôt peut être ;-)
September 2016

Iñigo User Profile
July 2016
Our stay in Krystell house was incredible, Krystell and his family received us very kindly. The house was great with a marvelous garden. The breakfast was very tasty with homemade jam, croissants, juice and coffee. I would repeat undoubtedly
Krystell User ProfileKrystell is a superhost.
Response from Krystell:
Merci pour votre séjour. Bonnes vacances
July 2016

Joined in May 2016
Krystell User ProfileKrystell is a superhost.
D'un naturel ouverte, j'aime partager, accueillir et faire plaisir.
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings