Skip to content
Modern appartment, cozy, well locatad. Terrace
Modern appartment, cozy, well locatad. Terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom with double bed and cabboard. Plenty of light.
Full bathroom.
Kitchen, dining and living room in one comfortable space. Plenty of light.
Excellent internet access.
All neccesary amenties for cooking (with microwaves but no oven). All in perfect conditions. Washing machine.
Small, quiet building. All apartments are inhabited by their owners.
Appartment legally registered with the government as "tourist appartment". Guests must pay in cash 0,45 Euros per night as "tourist tax".

The space

Furnished with good taste. Special care with cleaning and keeping the amenities in good conditions.

Guest access

The appartment is fully independent, with access day and night.

Interaction with guests

Warm welcome and help with alll necesdsary info about shoping and getting around. All basic information is available in the appartment and hosts are 24 hours on call for assistance if needed.

Other things to note

This part of the city is very quiet, with no noice from the streets and/or the other appartments in the building. It is expected that guests will also help to keep this "quality of life" in the building!

License or registration number

HUTG 024286 51
Learn about this number
Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 8AM - 7PM
Check out by 4PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2017
Lovely little place, super friendly and helpful hosts!

Philomène User Profile
September 2017
Everything was really good, the apartment is well located, and comfortable. We feel like at home! Elena Maria was nice and proposed her help in case of. Thank you very much.
Elena María Y Delmar User Profile
Response from Elena María Y Delmar:
¡Gracias! Philomene, también para mi fue un placer conocerles y tenerles como huéspedes. ¡Tu español es mejor que mi francés!!
September 2017

Francesca User Profile
September 2017
We had a lovely stay is Elena's apartment. It was perfect, clean and comfortable, walking distance from the city center and with all the amenities close by. Highly recommended!
Elena María Y Delmar User Profile
Response from Elena María Y Delmar:
I'm very glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at our appartment. We hope you will come again. Best regards
September 2017

Gerard User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was very well located and equipped with kitchen, tv,.... Our stay was great and Elena even brought us some tourists brochures and information of the activities

David User Profile
November 2016
Everything was great and Elena's very nice and helpful!

David User Profile
November 2016
Perfect little flat, quiet, very clean, just outside the centre. Elena was very nice and friendly and did everything she could to make me feel welcome, nice lady.

Dimitris User Profile
September 2016
Elena has been an exceptional host and our communication was excellent. The apartment is very clean and she made sure to make us aware of every little detail in the house. I would definitely recommend the apartment to whoever wants to explore Figueres and Costa Brava. I will definitely try to book the apartment again for my next holidays to Figueres!!!
Elena María Y Delmar User Profile
Response from Elena María Y Delmar:
Dear Sonny, thank you very much for your comments. For me also it was a very nice experience having you both as my guests: there was a good feeling among us! I look forward having you again in the apartment. All the best, Elena
September 2016

Cabanes, SpainJoined in August 2014
Elena María Y Delmar User Profile

Soy Argentina pero he vivido 7 años en Kenia, 19 en Suiza y hace 12 años que estoy instalada en España. He viajado mucho y me considero una ciudadana del mundo.
Tengo experiencia como anfitriona recibiendo alumnos de español en mi casa.
Estoy jubilada, fui profesora de Español Lengua Extranjera durante 20 años en Nairobi, en la Escuela Francesa y en Ginebra (Suiza) en la Escuela Internacional y Universidad Popular. Si tienen interés, puedo ofrecer clases privadas de español como lengua extranjera.
Me gusta la música clásica, la lectura, los animales, el cine y salir a comer con mi familia.
Desde hoy, 29 de mayo de 2017 mi esposo Delmar participará de la aventura de ser también un anfitrión de Airbnb.
Delmar habla español, inglés, francés y catalán, comprende bien italiano y portugués.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings