La nostra casaentrata bilocale con finestre di soggiorno e cucina
trekking, biking, skiing at Semogo
5 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large 2-room-apartment for up to 5 persons (it's possible other 2 childs in the bunk-bed)Parking and Wi-fi free.
You can find relax in our gazebo with BBQ,table and benches.

The space

Located halfway between Livigno ( duty free zone and a lot of sloapes ) and Bormio (thermal bath, sloapes), in a quiet and sunny area , we rent a large apartment consisting of bedroom (sleeps 4 including two children in bunk bed) , living room (sleeps 3 -sofa-bed for 2 and single bed) with well equipped kitchen and bathroom with bath-tub and shower-cabin. There is also a washing machine and a hair-dryer. The whole ground floor.
The bed linen and towels are included in the price .
We also offer the opportunity to enjoy our cabin in the mountains , accessible on foot for a quiet hike through the woods full of mushrooms, wild strawberries, blueberries and raspberries. Here comes especially families with children , nature lovers and all winter sports ( the nearest slopes are 2 km ) .
Our gazebo is the ideal angle for a few hours of relax, complete with barbecue, table and benches.
Parking is next to the property and in all the house is Wifi-free.
We are also happy to inform you about everything that the area offers .

Guest access

All guests have access to the gazebo and to the great sunny terrace with toys for the kids, table and chairs.

Interaction with guests

I want to help if you have some problem and it's a pleasure for me to know other people.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 9AM

There are no special rules. You have only to respect the other persons and things of this house and leave it how you found.
Animals are not allowed. Smoking please outdoor.
Than you can feel at home.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aurélien User Profile
August 2017
We spend a few days there to hike and cycle in the area. Great location to rest and enjoy the views. Claudia was of great help to help us plan our days

Lena User Profile
July 2017
Very nice apartement wirh great location. Very frendly and helpful hostess Claudia who gave us local tips on excursions. Perfect for a family who likes active vacation since it's near botv Livigno amd Bormio.

Victoria User Profile
July 2017
Great flat. Comfortably slept family of 4 with 2 young children. Could have slept more. Clean and well-equipped. Helpful, friendly, informative local host. A drive up valley from Bormio itself in lovely mountain village with small local shops ( though as just off main road with few pavements a little awkward to get down to with small children).

Per User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is a split level apartment on the ground floor with a combined kitchen/living room and a bedroom and bathroom with both bath tub and shower cabin to the backside. It is large, modern and well equipped; there is an oven, a micro wave and washing machine - and a fantastic wood stove to heat up chilly evenings. Outside there is a barbecue place with gorgeous views for outdoor evenings when warmer. There are good convenience stores nearby plus cafes and basic restaurants - but a car is necessary for reaching larger stores and better dining possibilities. Claudia is a fantastic host; helpful and friendly. We would love to come back!

Anton User Profile
May 2017
All was perfect! Thank you Claudia!

Stefano User Profile
December 2016
️️️️️

Wojciech User Profile
August 2016
we spent great time, accommodation was fine and hostess was nice and helpful

Valdidentro, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Claudia User Profile

Mi chiamo Claudia, abito in Italia da pìù di 30 anni ma sono di origine tedesca. Tra i miei hobby la pittura, il bricolage, la piscina, lo sci e l'alta montagna.
Sono una persona tranquilla, precisa e molto socievole e ci tengo in modo particolare a far sentire i nostri ospiti benvenuti e a casa.
Ich heisse Claudia, wohne seit fast 30 Jahren in Italien, bin aber deutscher Herkunft.Meine Hobbys sind Bricolage,malen, schwimmen, schilaufen, trekking.
Ich bin eine eher ruhige Person, sehr zuverlaessig und freundlich und es ist mir sehr wichtig, dass unsere Gaeste sich wie zu Hause fuehlen.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings