Dein Zimmer Dein Zimmer
Gemütliche Dachstube in Gütersloh
Gemütliche Dachstube in Gütersloh
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The separate guest area is located on the 2nd floor under the roof. The 140cm wide wooden bed is also suitable for two familiar persons. Together we use the well-equipped kitchen, bathroom, toilet and living room with TV and hi-fi system on the ground floor. And, of course, the garden. Bath and towel are provided. Approximately 10 minute walk to the main and bus station, the pedestrian zone and the center of Gütersloh. Bakery, cafes, and (bio) shopping are close by.
translated by Google

Der separate Gästebereich liegt im 2. OG unter dem Dach.
Das 140cm breite Holzbett ist auch für zwei Vertraute geeignet.
Gemeinsam nutzen wir die gut ausgestattete Küche, Bad, WC und Wohnzimmer mit TV und HiFi-Anlage im Erdgeschoss. Und natürlich den Garten.
Bade- und Handtuch liegen bereit.
Ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Haupt- und Bus-Bahnhof, zur Fußgängerzone und zum Zentrum von Gütersloh.
Bäckerei, Cafés, und (Bio-) Einkaufsgelegenheiten befinden sich in direkter Nähe.

The space

My quiet apartment with large garden is located near Miele and Bertelsmann and is therefore ideal for volunteers of the mentioned companies. The garden offers all the facilities to relax. (Walk, meditate, rest, play, grill, plant and work) In green surroundings with proximity to the center. On foot you can reach the city park and the main station in about 10 minutes. Parking by the house and bicycle storage. Guests do not have to limit themselves to the separate living-bedroom area under the roof, but can enjoy kitchen and living-dining room with me. The bathroom / WC is also on the ground floor; ie the guest room is suitable for people who at night need three to four times to the toilet only conditionally.
translated by Google

Meine ruhige Wohnung mit großem Garten liegt in der Nähe von Miele und Bertelsmann und ist deshalb z.B. für Volontäre der genannten Firmen ideal. Der Garten bietet alle Möglichkeiten zum Entspannen. (Wandeln, meditieren, ruhen, spielen, grillen, pflanzen und arbeiten)
In grüner Umgebung mit Nähe zum Zentrum. Zu Fuß erreicht man in ca. 10 Minuten den Stadtpark und den Hauptbahnhof. Parkplatz am Haus und Fahrradkeller.
Gäste müssen sich nicht auf den separaten Wohn-Schlaf-Bereich unter dem Dach begrenzen, sondern können gerne Küche und Wohn-Esszimmer mit mir gemeinsam nutzen. Auch das Bad / WC befindet sich im EG; d.h. das Gästezimmer ist für Menschen, die nachts drei bis vier mal zum WC müssen nur bedingt geeignet.

Guest access

The whole apartment and the garden is open to the guests. There are also hand and bath towels etc, as well as the kitchen equipment and basic ingredients for the food preparation.
translated by Google

Die ganze Wohnung und der Garten steht den Gästen offen. Vorhanden sind auch Hand- und Badetücher etc, sowie die Küchenausstattung und grundlegende Zutaten für die Nahrungszubereitung.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to help with any questions. During the day only by telephone. I have noticed in the course of time that my guests and I often have common interests and therefore also like to spend time with each other.
translated by Google

Gerne bin ich bei allen Fragen behilflich. Tagsüber nur telefonisch.
Ich habe im laufe der Zeit festgestellt, dass meine Gäste und ich häufig gemeinsame Interessen haben und deshalb auch gerne Zeit miteinander verbringen.

Other things to note

Bed & breakfast? A daily fresh corn (oat) is recommended. A breakfast to your special wishes I can offer at the weekend and for a fee.
translated by Google

bed & breakfast?
Gerne bereite Dir täglich ein Frischkornmüsli (Dinkel-Hafer) zu.
Ein Frühstück nach Deinen besonderen Wünschen kann ich am Wochenende und gegen Kostenerstattung anbieten.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 4PM
Check out by 1PM

Rauchfreie Zone; gegenseitige Rücksichtnahme

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Zimmer liegt im 2. OG, Bad und WC im EG
Some spaces are shared - Küche, sowie Bad / WC

Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jiaqi User Profile
August 2017
Super awesome place and super awesome host! I will definitely come back next time.

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
There's too much to write in a review, but I'll try and get the highlights here. Ulrich is an incredible, welcoming host who has a genuine concern for others. I had the pleasure and honor of being included in the following: Pfeil und Bogen schiess at Clemons (sp?) in Herzebrock Bier at Zur Linde in Isselhorst A bike ride to Angelika's on Tag der Arbeit A BBQ on moving day with Ulrich, his children and their partners. And of course, assisting me with my beer insecurity problem. A great stay and host is highly recommended.

John User Profile
March 2017
This was the best stay I have had on Airbnb if you could I would give 200%

Andrew User Profile
March 2017
Ulrich has gone above and beyond as a host. He has arranged for me to attend a fitness class at a local club. From negotiating price to enrollment to facilitating payment, he did it all. I would recommend Ulrich's place to anyone visiting Guetersloh.

Fei User Profile
October 2017
Ulrich ist wirklich ein netter man. Ich wohne bei ihm wie zu Hause.

Fei User Profile
August 2017
Ulrich ist ein netter Mann. Ganz freundlich. Ich wohnen in deiner Wohnung wie zu Hause.

Fei User Profile
August 2017
Ich bedanke mich herzlich für die Hilfe von Ulrich. Die Posotion der Wohnung war super. Ich habe viel Spaß mit Ulrich zusammen gemacht.

Gütersloh, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Ulrich User ProfileUlrich is a superhost.
Ruhig, sportlich, naturverbunden
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings