Skip to content
Egen leilighet, 2 sov., egen inngang, utsikt!
Egen leilighet, 2 sov., egen inngang, utsikt!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stedet mitt er nærme Separate apartment with two bedrooms (4-6 stk). Nice view over the Trondheim fjord with the city of Trondheim on the other side (50 km + ferry). Located 2 km from the center Leksvik were you find restautants, stores and everything you need.. It's a quiet place with forests and animals around. Opportunities to fish both in the fjord and the mountains. Nice to go hiking in summer and skiing in winter. Little traffic, child-friendly. It's a playhouse on the property.. Du vil elske stedet mitt på grunn av utendørsområdet, stemningen, nabolaget, lyset og den komfortable sengen. Min plass er god for par, reiser alene, bedriftsreisende og familier (med barn).

Interaction with guests

Er behjelpelig under oppholdet så fremt vi er hjemme, bare å spørre.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people €27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €16
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Ben User Profile
August 2017
Very spacious place with a nice view.

Vibeke S. User Profile
May 2017
Flott hus, flott sted, flinke og trivelige verter. Anbefales om man trenger overnatting i området

Leksvik, NorwayJoined in March 2016
Grete User Profile

Jeg er en dame på 50 år. Utdannet sykepleier og for tiden studerer jeg ved Tunsberg medisinske fagskole. Musikk er min store hobby i tillegg til at jeg er meget glad i naturen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings