Skip to content

2 Bedrooms available in 3 Bedroom House

Christine User Profile
Christine

2 Bedrooms available in 3 Bedroom House

Private room in house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 bathrooms

Walking distance to Pubs, Cafes & train station.
2 double bedrooms with built-ins & fully furnished.
Dates free: 23rd May - 17th June.
Available 2 of 3 Rooms:
1 x Master Bedroom Queen bed
1 x Double Bedroom
Sharing with Dan (housemate/legend)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Adrian User Profile
Adrian
June 2016
Great people, very comfy bed, brilliant location. What more could you ask for?! Spent two nights at Chris's place on a business trip and would happily book again.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Christine

Petersham, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Christine User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
I am always available to be reached on my mobile or via AirBNB. Someone will be available with keys on arrival.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

Additional Rules

This is our home so please respect it and respect our neighbours.

We also ask you leave the house the same way you found it.

Cancellations