Skip to content
Dopplezimmer - Bad
Double room - bathBett
Bed
Gästezimmer Brackel (2 bdr, 6 pers)
Gästezimmer Brackel (2 bdr, 6 pers)
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 private bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated doubleroom south of Hamburg. 5 guests (+baby). Spacious modern bathroom, Plasma-TV & DVD-Player, free WLAN, free parking, shared kitchen, fire place, garden and more.

The space

Stay in a 25qm room with a spacious bathroom! An extra 35qm room with new boxspring beds (1 double OR 2 single) and a single bed is available across the hallway.

Your room is furnished with a wide, comfortable doublebed (180 x 200 cm), a cosy seating for two and a flatscreen-TV. If requested, a single bed and a baby bed (max. 5 adults, 1 child) could be provided.
The bathroom was recently redecorated with a shower, a bath tub, a toilette and a bidet. Towels and bed linen will be provided.

Free extras: parking at the house, shelter for bikes and motorbikes, WiFi
Do you like to relax in our garden? We arranged for an outdoor seating area.
There is a smoking area and an outdoor seating area.
Reading area in the conservatory.

You could use our fully equipped kitchen: fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, electric kettle, high chair. Seating for seven.

Nearby you'll find a traditional German baker and the ADFC office.
Explore the conservation area Lüneburger Heide, known for its hiking and biking trails. Relax and feast in one of our famous country cafés. Enjoy the wild life in the wildlife park Lüneburger Heide. Or get your kick at the Heide Park (amusement park).
You could reach Brackel via Highway A7. It's a 30-Minutes-Drive to Hamburg or Lüneburg.

Welcome!

Guest access

Kitchen, garden, garden furniture, BBQ, private kids playground, WLAN, parking, conservatory, board games, DVDs, books, board & Iron

Interaction with guests

Do you have any questions or need advice on local activities, don't be shy, just ask us. :-)

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people €17 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price €57 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Please note: No smoking or pets in the house. There is a sheltered smoking area outside. If you like to bring pets, please contact us. We will find a solution.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jo User Profile
August 2016
A lovely stop-off on way from UK to Sweden. The homemade quince jelly was delicious.
Tanja User Profile
Response from Tanja:
Great that you liked it. Have fun cycling!
August 2016

Guido User Profile
November 2015
Nice place ! Tanja is a great host, very open and enthusiastic. Communication was fluent. All was well arranged, we slept well at a silent countryside. the kitchen is well equipped, we did not need anything els.
Tanja User Profile
Response from Tanja:
Thanks, Guido! See you next time... there is always another festival near by. ;-)
November 2015

Andreas User Profile
September 2017
Die Unterkunft ist sauber und wie beschrieben! Wir können sie besten Gewissens weiter empfehlen! Der Kontakt und die Kommunikation zu/mit Tanja war sehr gut und sehr freundlich.
Tanja User Profile
Response from Tanja:
Das Kompliment kann ich nur zurück geben. Kommt gerne wieder vorbei, wenn Ihr den nächsten Adrenalinkick braucht... oder zur Abwechslung mal gemütlich wandern möchtet. *hi, hi*
September 2017

Edward User Profile
February 2017
Dejligt
Tanja User Profile
Response from Tanja:
Se dig i marts!
February 2017

Janet User Profile
September 2016
War alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit :-)
Tanja User Profile
Response from Tanja:
Das freut uns. Wir hoffen, Ihr hattet einen tollen Tag im Heide Park.
September 2016

Alexandra User Profile
September 2016
Es war einfach alles perfekt! Ein wunderschönes, grosses Zimmer mit riesigem Badezimmer. Alles war sehr sauber & schön. Wir haben leider nur eine Nacht hier, auf der Durchreise, verbracht. Kommen aber bestimmt wieder!
Tanja User Profile
Response from Tanja:
Das hoffen wir sehr! Wir haben auch noch Platz für Eure Freunde / Familie... auf insgesamt 150qm mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern. Bis zum nächsten Mal. :-)
September 2016

Ahmed User Profile
August 2016
Sehr schöne Zeit, alles petfekt vorbreitet. Sehr saubere Wohnung und mit Ausstättung für die Kinder. Sehr nette Gastgeberin. Wir sind sehr zufrieden und empfehlen wir Tanja weiter.
Tanja User Profile
Response from Tanja:
Lieber Ahmed, vielen Dank für Euren Besuch. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Mal. Liebe Grüße an den Rest der Familie und viel Spaß bei Eurer weiteren Reise.
August 2016

Brackel, GermanyJoined in January 2013
Tanja User Profile

Liebe Gäste,
mein Mann Hinrich, meine beiden Söhnen Noah (8) und Robin (6) und ich freuen uns auf Euren Besuch! Als Fitness und Personal Trainerin bin ich sportlich viel unterwegs. Wer Zeit und Lust hat, kann mich zu einem meiner Zumba-Kurse (montags und freitags) begleiten!

Wir freuen uns auf Euch

Tanja & Männer

Dear guests,
my husband Hinrich, my two sons, Noah (8) and Robin (6) and I are looking forward to your visit! I'm a fitness and personal trainer. If you have the time, come and join me at one of my Zumba classes (mondays and fridays)!

We are looking forward to meet you

Tanja & guys

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings