Habitación matrimonio con estudio y sofá cama

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and comfortable house just 100m from the best sandy beach of North of Mallorca. The house is located in a quiet residential area and it's surrounded by a spacious courtyard garden with a big barbecue. All rooms are charming and with natural light. Bedrooms with air conditioning and central heating. Study area with sea views. Fully furnished kitchen with dishwasher and 2 new bathrooms. We also have 2 Bicycles ready to be used ;)

The space

The house it's located in an very calm area, without traffic and it's easy to park the car. Just a minute to walk to the fabulous beach which is perfect for children.

Guest access

The house it's fully furnished and perfect for a family with children.

If you are staying in the summer inside the house it's quite fresh but we also have Air conditionate in the bedrooms just in case the sea breeze at night it's not cold enough.

If you come in winter we have central heating in all the house and a lovely wood stove.

Wifi 4G it's all over the house.

The kitchen has everything, microwave, washing machine, kettle, coffee machine, orange juicer, etc.

All bedrooms are provided with towels and sheets.

If you are staying long period or you just want it we can offer you professional cleaning services at a really cheap price, just ask for it.

Interaction with guests

My family and me live in Palma so we can easily come to help if there is any problem with the house at anytime. We normally wait for you at the house to give you the keys and explain the basics of the house but we also have an automatic key box with password that it can be used in case your flight it's so late at night and we can't be there to do the check in.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €60
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
August 2017
Wow! Great place, great location, great hosts, all we could have wished for and more. The house and facilities were like a home from home but it was authentic Spanish and so (URL HIDDEN) had everything we needed, the area was also beautiful, so close to the beach, shops, restaurants & buses etc. The hosts responded to questions immediately and offered such a warm welcome, they were helpful offering advice and support. I would highly recommend this house and thank Marti and Joan for their hospitality and we would love to visit again...and would recommend it to our friends!! Thank you :)

Dustin User Profile
July 2017
My family and I had the most amazing vacation here, exceeding our high expectations. The location was perfect for us, because it's in the middle of a residential area, which means that the beach area is MUCH LESS crowded than the neighboring areas on both sides. There are a few restaurants, small markets, parks, and playgrounds within walking distance. Alcudia and Can Picafort are less than 10 minutes away by car. There is parking on the street in front of the house. The house itself is a gem. Beautiful and very well maintained, we felt at home right away here. The master is huge, and includes an extra bed (which we didn't use), and a desk. The other rooms are great, too. We had more than enough space for our family of five. The house is on the beach side of the block, and only one house away from the actual beach. You are close enough to the beach that you can see the ocean from the master and the upstairs bedroom, and you have the added benefit of not being seen by those on the beach. The outside of this house is beautifully landscaped. Lush around the perimeter with a deck made of stone, and a hose to wash the sand off. There is also a wood burning grill (with wood), which we used twice; it was awesome. We stayed over one week, and were sad to leave. Marti is a great host that always responded to emails in less than 12 hours, and most often within one hour. He checked in on us via email during our stay. We felt fortunate to meet his parents, too; they were so nice and welcoming. We will return to Mallorca, and I'll ensure this place is available before I book flights. Can't say enough about how great this place is.

Richard User Profile
October 2016
OK

Petr User Profile
October 2016
Wonderfull location, out of the hotels.

Christina User Profile
August 2016
Marti is a very seriuos host, kind and helpful, responds quickly to questions. The house has a good localization in an area wich is calm, without traffic and it's easy to park the car. Just a minute to walk to the fabulous beach wich is perfect for children. The house is good equipped and with air condition it will be even better on the warmest days in July/Aug. We will definitely try to come back to Muro-beach.

Monika User Profile
July 2016
Lovely comfortable house in a fantastic location. It was a great base for my cyclist husband and I loved the fact it was only one minute walk from the beach. Communication with the host was quick and easy, and I thought it was a nice touch to be given a bottle of wine on arrival. We will be back.
Martí User Profile
Response from Martí:
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at our home. You can come back whenever you want! :)
July 2016

Cool!
Martí User Profile
Response from Martí:
Alexander, her wife and two kids have been perfect guests. Kept the house as if it were its own, answered all messages at the moment and the most important: enjoyed their holidays time. I'd recommend them 100%.
June 2016

SpainJoined in April 2016
Martí User Profile

I'm a friendly guy, talkactive and easy going. Curious about other cultures, traditions, and perceptions of the world.

Love all kinds of sports and outdoor activities (even if I'm not good at) climbing, hiking, windsurfing, snorkel, sailing...

I like to learn but also I like to teach, to share. Now i'm working as a teacher and I love it!.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings