Skip to content
Bright, south facing kitchen/dining room.Minimal furnishings throughout.
Private room in flat

Triple Room in Bright Southside Tenement Flat

Triple Room in Bright Southside Tenement Flat

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

I live in a one bedroom flat and I rent out my living room.
I live in the flat full time.
I own a small dog called Ted, he's very quiet and comes with me to work. He does not bother guests.
The flat is on the fourth floor, there is no lift access.
There are white painted floors and high ceilings throughout.
The bed is a good sized double that would be suitable for one or two guests.
The sofa can also be turned into a large single bed that could accommodate one additional person.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Hangers
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

158 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bao User Profile
Bao
September 2017
Lovely place, wise dog. Impressive interior. Catherine is a nice host.

Seán User Profile
Seán
July 2017
Great host and accommodation

Jamloa User Profile
Jamloa
January 2017
lovely gaff, lovely area, lovely bed, lovely plants, lovely.

Jose User Profile
Jose
September 2016
Our first Airbnb experience. Catherine was a fantastic host and very friendly. The flat was lovely, super clean and we were like in our own home. The room was really big with big windows and lots of light. The area was very quiet and it has a few good restaurants around the corne…

Hinako User Profile
Hinako
April 2018
Catherine is really kind and friendly. We arrived there later as planned, but she was very welcoming. I liked the clean modern flat. We relaxed at the lovely room with a lot of greens. Thank you :)

Janet User Profile
Janet
April 2018
Very spacious, clean and comfortable. Catherine great host.

Jen User Profile
Jen
March 2018
We had a perfect stay in this bright & beautiful flat. Catherine was the perfect host, the flat is lovely and kept immaculately clean. We'd definitely book again!

Hosted by Catherine

Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Catherine User Profile
159 Reviews
Verified
Catherine is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I live in a one bedroom flat. I rent out my living room as an Airbnb bedroom. I work very close by, at Mount Florida Studios, where I run a woodwork business called Object Company. I have a Border Terrier called Ted. He is very quiet and will be with me at all times.
Languages: English
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Glasgow, City Of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Mount Florida is a quiet residential area.
It is very close to Queens Park and Linn Park.
Hampden Park Stadium is situated around the corner. Please note the area becomes very busy and noisy when e…

Getting around

A ten minute walk to Mount Florida train station. The train journey to Glasgow Central Station also takes ten minutes.
There are regular buses traveling across the city.
There is free street parking…

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings