Skip to content
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stunning view of Bergeggi bay, biking distance from the Manie Park, right above Noli!

The space

The house, situated in a village having the name of my ancestors, was built in 1500 and it is owned by my family since then! It has been completely reformed last year keeping the original structure and internal space.

On the other side of the small road facing the house, there is a garden where you are welcome to relax or dine in the evening, completed of chairs and sun umbrella.

Guest access

Whole apt

Other things to note

Private parking spot (2 cars max, narrow road) + garden next to the house where you can dine and relax. We can provide towels and sheets for an extra 12€ per persons. The free shuttle is a municipality service 2m away from the house.

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €50
Security Deposit €100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Check In
Carolina User Profile
August 2017
The place is very nice (if you like refurbished vintage furniture it is very cute and with nice details). We were only two people therefore we used only one of the two bedrooms available but the flat is quite spacious. The location is a bit remote, but if you go by car, Noli is at 10 min drive distance (if you want to do some hiking you can take the 35 min route on foot) so quite easily accessible. We wanted a quiet place away from the main touristic areas, therefore this location was great. There are a few basic things missing though in the flat like a sponge for washing the dishes or the iron for ironing clothes (even if it is mentioned in the description). It is a shame that the garden in front of the flat does not have light (there is a lamp with sensor right outside the garden but it does not help if you are in the garden). There were no bags for garbage (we found only one for organic) and only one garbage bin in the kitchen so quite difficult to recycle. Overall this is a good place to stay for a couple of days if you want to visit the surrounding villages.

Serge & Anna User Profile
June 2017
Everything was great. The house is fully corresponds to the description. A small disadvantage is that garbage bags are not provided and the kitchen is not equipped with a kettle. This is a small inconvenience. Overall this is a wonderful place and we would happily return here again.

Anna User Profile
June 2017
very central to mountain bike track

Sven User Profile
January 2017
Thank you for everything!

Olivia User Profile
October 2016
We really liked to stay in this appartment and felt very comfortable. It is very big, clean and quiet and the air in the morning is very nice and fresh.

Sebastian User Profile
September 2016
Hi, the place was awesome. We booked it because we didn't want to stay in a touristic area such as Finale. the area is just beautiful. We had a frequently visit by the neighbors cat :). there are two (hiking) walks downtown to the lovely village Noli (about 20-30min). The apartment is pretty big and the kitchen offers everything to you need to enjoy the Italian cuisine :) We are thinking about coming back next year :)

Nicolas User Profile
August 2016
The interior of the house was exactly as shown in the photo. Pleasant and very clean. Kitchen was well-equipped. Instructions and communications of host were all clear. Disappointments included no real view from the house except small bathroom window. And the garden was in particularly bad shape when we arrived so we could not eat dinner there or allow the kids to play in the knee-high weeds. We travel very frequently in Italy either through home exchanges, Airbnb, casavacanze, etc. and in all seasons. While I enjoyed our time in Noli and at the house, I feel it was slightly overpriced even for high season. I would still recommend the house to other travelers because of the location. Would be great if the owner could fix up the garden.
Contrada User Profile
Response from Contrada:
Good morning Nicolas, we actually fixed the garden. Our mistake we sent the gardener to fix it and we never came up to check it. I hope you will be back in Noli, we are planning to set a brand new garden at the end of the season and we would love to have you as our first guests to try it. Take care!
August 2016

Joined in April 2016
Contrada User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings