Stunning Views
Pull out sofa bed and communal space
Double house farm. Brook Cottage, Glastonbury
Double house farm. Brook Cottage, Glastonbury

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Brook cottage over looks fields and the Somerset Levels towards Glastonbury Tor and the Mendip Hills. The cottage offers fantastically equipped spacious, family friendly accommodation. The secluded sun trap patio is perfect for BBQs in the summer. fully equipped games room (Table tennis, pool, music, board games, dvds, books and table football). And Free access to bicycles.

The space

football pitch

Guest access

ample parking

Interaction with guests

ofcourse


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ollo User Profile
July 2017
Very well equipped house in a beautiful location. Beautiful walks, close to Glastonbury and idillic landscape. Vanessa was very helpful and would highly recommend the house.

Jake User Profile
June 2016
Loved this cottage and our entire stay here! Vanessa was a great host. she was warm and welcoming and arranged for a taxi to pick us u from the train and bring us to the house. the home and grounds were lovely, clean, and very warm and welcoming. We loved the cottage and are already planning another trip. Highly recommended!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Coxbridge, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Vanessa User Profile

I have been running holiday cottages for 12 years. In my spare time I enjoy walking my Jack Russell Colin and gardening!

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings