The house Welcome
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment in a very old building in the middle of the historic town, Pieve di Teco.

The space

The apartment is in a building from the Middle Ages and on the fourth an fifth floors. It´s very charming and cozy. Our place is in two levels and from the terrace there is a lovely view.

Guest access

You have your own room. We share kitchen, dining room, bathroom and the terrace.

Other things to note

As there is many steps to the apartment and no elevator you need to have good legs :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed, 1 crib

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee €5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Smoking only on the terrace.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Colleen User Profile
September 2017
A lovely family and great hosts! We had a cool view of the city from our window. The town was pretty closed down for the holiday but we had access to the kitchen for food and we were invited onto the patio to spend time with the hosts. Great stay!

Marie User Profile
September 2017
Ingela et son compagnon ont été des hôtes charmants et très accueillant. Une chambre confortable dans un quartier vivant, une table disponible pour le petit déjeuner, tutti bene! Nous vous recommandons ce petit détour dans ce village de la montagne ligurienne. Merci!

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Maglehem, SwedenJoined in July 2013
Ingela User Profile

Me and my husband like to take it easy when we are on vacation. We read a lot. Eat good food and drink one or two glases of local wine. We are not any partypeople but very social.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings