Skip to content
2 Chambres Parents-Enfants
2 Chambres Parents-Enfants
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Rent 1 to 2 Private Rooms with new bedding. Shower (towels not provided), Kitchen and Living SHARED with the OWNER. In RDC of a residence of standing social with free parking. 3 bicycles available Close beaches (900 m) shops and amusement parks
translated by Google

Loue 1 à 2 Chambres Privées avec literies neuves.
Douche (serviettes non fournies), Cuisine et Séjour PARTAGES avec le PROPRIETAIRE.
Au RDC d'une résidence de standing sécurisée avec parking libre.
3 vélos à disposition
Proche plages (900 m) commerces et parcs de loisirs

The space

TRAVELER PRIVATE PART: 1st Parents Room of 10 m2 with 1 double bed (sheets and duvet provided) Wardrobe. 2nd Bedroom Children 10 m2 with 2 pull-out beds and a bench click clac 2 places, wardrobe, TV / DVD COMMON PARTS : Apartment of 80 m2, North situation giving the advantage of staying very cool in the summer without air conditioning. Large L-shaped living-room of 33 m2 with closed loggia, large table, large TV / Blu-Ray, Hi-fi, 5.1 cinema, wi-fi internet, Equipped kitchen: 4 gas plates, oven, microwave, fridge / freezer, dishwasher, washing machine Bathroom with shower and bathtub (towels not included), separate WC
translated by Google

PARTIE PRIVATIVE VOYAGEUR :
1ere Chambre Parents de 10 m2 avec 1 lit double (draps et couette fournis) Penderie.
2eme Chambre Enfants de 10 m2 avec 2 lits gigognes et une banquette clic clac 2 places, penderie, TV/DVD
PARTIES COMMUNES :
Appartement de 80 m2, situation Nord donnant l’avantage de rester très frais l’été sans climatisation.
Grand séjour-salon en L de 33 m2 avec loggia fermée, grande table, Grande TV/Blu-Ray, Hi-fi, Home cinéma 5.1, Internet wi-fi,
Cuisine équipée : plaque de gaz 4 feux, four, micro onde, frigo/congélo, lave vaisselle, lave linge
salle de bain avec douche et baignoire (serviettes non fournies), Wc séparé

Interaction with guests

I am at your disposal for any information about transport and visits Breakfast for guests 1 to 2 nights Average English
translated by Google

Je suis à votre disposition pour tous renseignements sur les transports et les visites
Petit déjeuner pour les personnes de passage 1 à 2 nuits
Anglais moyen

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed
House Rules

Chambres non fumeur

Cancellations

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kai User Profile
October 2017
Great host, very friendly. Private room in Didiers flat. He's a very nice and calm gentleman that makes your stay feel welcomed.

Žiga User Profile
September 2017
Peacful neighbourhood, good price/performance ratio.

Ivan User Profile
September 2017
Didier is very kind person. We arrived at 9 pm and were very tired, he offered us a delicious wine and was ready to cook some pasta for us, but we were exhausted and refused pasta. Thank you so much for understanding, Didier) In hte morning we were also a little bit in a hurry. Didier is very friendly and communicative person, could give you really good advices how to spend your time in Frejus and nearby. Very recommend!

Narimane User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time in Saint Raphael thanks to DEDIER ! He offered us bikes and a great french breakfast .... we really loved our discussions with DEDIER ..... .. he is a nice person and we definitely recommend staying at his house

Franziska User Profile
August 2017
Didiers home is very well located especially for us travelling by train, his bikes brought us everywhere! He is a very kind man, he gave us tips for the surrounding area and the beach was sooo nice and not so busy :D

Sara User Profile
August 2017
Good and clean accommodation with lovely prepared breakfast and you can use bicycles - with them you can easy discover city and port/ beach.

Hui Jong User Profile
August 2017
Everything was good!

Joined in March 2016
Didier User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings