Skip to content
Getafe Carlos III University
Getafe Carlos III University
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in the center of Getafe , is next the Carlos III University, well served by public transport and shopping areas.
Comfortable room with a bed for two people . The areas are to share the bathroom, kitchen and living, cozy family.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in time is 8PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brooke User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Claudia User Profile
September 2017
Yolanda es muy nueba pwrsona, hospitalaria, buena conversadora. Su casa es excelente, en todos los aspectos. Muy organizada y aseada. La ubicación cerca a la Universidad Carlos III en Getafe, la hace un sitio interesante.

Judit User Profile
June 2017
Estancia muy agradable y anfitriona muy buena. Sin duda, cuando tenga oportunidad repetiré la experiencia.
Yolanda User Profile
Response from Yolanda:
Encantada de haberte tenido como huésped Judit, espero que volvamos a vernos.
June 2017

Emmanuel User Profile
October 2016
Yolanda es una anfitriona muy atenta, muy amable! El piso muy bonito y muy limpio con una buena ubicación, ideal para aquellos que venimos a Getafe por algún curso!

Téo User Profile
October 2016
Très bonne expérience! Je suis resté seulement une nuit, et l'accueil était très chaleureux!

M User Profile
October 2016
Die Nachbarschaft war angenehm und höflich.

Begoña User Profile
September 2016
Yolanda es una excelente anfitriona, de trato agradable, que se esfuerza por hacerte sentirte cómoda. La habitación es espaciosa y agradable. La recomiendo tanto para Getafe como para Madrid, ya que está a 10 minutos del tren de cercanías que te lleva al centro.

Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2016
Yolanda User Profile
I am a dynamic and enthusiastic person. I like to meet people from other countries to share experiences. My hobbies are reading , traveling and sport.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings