Skip to content
Queen bed with private bath
Queen bed with private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

1 queen bed in my private home . Private bath .Heated community pool, racquetball and basketball court . Jogging park behind the house with some exercise bars. Guests have use of kitchen, patio, grill, washer and dryer and refrigerator. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and gyms . Close to everything, shopping mall, bus stop,and lots more

The space

Very comfortable everyone seems to enjoy staying at my house states ; a very friendly environment peaceful

Guest access

The whole house except master bedroom and bath and middle room . Patio, kitchen, living room, pool, park, tiki hut all available to u. Make yourself feel comfortable like this is your home.

Interaction with guests

As much as you want I can leave the house or stay ...we can be together or not Your choice ... You can always come to happy hour with me and my friends ...I can grill for u and cook we can eat together or not ....your decision

Other things to note

I've had great experience with Airbnb and everybody seems to love staying at my house. . you can use the patio outside relaxing you can come and go as you please I give you clean towels you can use the washer and dryer cook or I will cook with you ...We can sit outside Under the tiki and grill and relax .. This is your trip. I want you to enjoy your stay with me.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 8PM
Self check-in with keypad

This is my private home, so no loud noise after 11 PM. I allow my guests to share the kitchen, washer and dryer and living space. I have a small friendly dog
No smoking please
No small children
No loud parties

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
November 2017
Perfect room, perfect location, perfect host! I would highly recommend a stay with Cheryl!

John User Profile
November 2017
Cheryl is an excellent host. Her house is spotless clean and has everything you would need for a short or long stay. The location is great to with anything you would need during your stay very close to the house. I highly recommend a stay with Cheryl!

David A User Profile
August 2017
Cheryl was very fun and loving she made us feel very welcome

Rose User Profile
January 2017
From the moment I walked in the door I felt at home .Cheryl was the sweetest hostess and I highly recommend her airbnb.

Momo User Profile
December 2016
Cheryl was awesome! We had "Christmas" dinner together, and had a blast! The house is located in a very convenient place, close to restaurants, grocery stores, etc.

Amy User Profile
November 2016
Cheryl was a great hostess! The room and her house was clean and tidy, she was very welcoming and allowed access to all rooms in the house including kitchen and laundry. Cheryl even offered to make dinner a handful of times during my stay! The house was situated in a quiet development which was just next to a park with nice walking trails and the house was very convenient to many shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend Cheryl's home and I hope to go back soon!

Adina User Profile
October 2016
Cheryl was the sweetest host ever, she was accommodating, helpful and fun. She made us feeling like we were at home, her house is comfortable and we had all the conveniency we possibly wanted. There are restaurants and shopping plazas around and there's also a small walking trail right behind the house, which is great for exercising.
Cheryl User Profile
Response from Cheryl:
You're always welcome here you were great great guess thank you for helping make
October 2016

Coral Springs, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Cheryl User Profile

I am caring, sharing, warm and loving person. I love my life and I live in the moment. I enjoy meeting new people all the time, thus airbnb. I look forward to your visit. and will try to make your stay as pleasant as possible

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings