2 rooms in corner house 5min train

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated at 2km from N6, and 5min walking distance from train and bus. Wi-fi in house and garden. Central heating. 2 bath rooms. The price is meant for 1 room 2persons. The 2nd room has 2 beds and means a supplement of 10€ per person.

The space

2bedrooms - total 4guests - 2bath rooms
The house is at the corner away from the road with a small fenced garden.
I put a hamak for siesta under a large shadowgiving tree. There is plenty of space to have the meals in the garden.

Guest access

You'll have access to the bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, sitting room, porch and garden. There is no garage but always plenty of space in the street.
From June 15 to september15 there is a swimming pool for about 10 families but only used by 3 or 4.

Interaction with guests

I am Belgian and Spanish and like to have people around. I will be glad to help and give information , give ou a lift or so.
You can use the kitchen to have breakfast your way etc.
We can help you in english, spanish, french and dutch and some german
BE WELCOME and RELAX!

Other things to note

There are 2dogs at home who are always happy to see another one, specially if they are female. The garden is devided in two by a fence to use if wished.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 toddler bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 10PM
Check Out: 5PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €5
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 8AM - 10PM

Nothing special to mention. Of course we should be quiet after 10 at night outside, except for a special day or invitation.
Please no smoking inside.
For longer stays of course you can use the washing machine.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
August 2017
A delightful stay. We swam, ate well, walked and relaxed. The host was extremely polite, friendly and accommodating. We slept like logs and enjoyed having breakfast together.

Olga User Profile
July 2017
This is one of the best airbnb experiences that we've had, especially as a family. Annie and her son Denis are an amazing hosts, there aren't any better ones. Annie is easy going, attentive, honest and really pleasant to be with. She makes you feel at home in her house and not only us, but also our 3 year old had a great time (mostly playing with the dogs and swimming in the pool).

Eduardo User Profile
June 2017
Annie makes us feel like we're at our house. She is friendly and very helpfull, always willing to help and give advice. The 2 rooms and the bathroom we used were clean and the beds were comfortable. She also has two cute dogs who always want to play. The garden is beautiful. She also makes a wonderful breakfast.

Stefano User Profile
August 2016
We have spent two nights to Annie and now she's not an host like other but a friend. She has been really kind, available, friendly and sympathy with us, let us feel her home like our home. The house is in a real quiet village with a very nice garden. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The position is very good, around there are good restaurant and pubs where to go. It has been all fantastic. Thank you Annie, we will see us again, for sure!

Faigie User Profile
July 2016
Anni and her son Denis were wonderful! They made us feel right at home, gave us really good recommendation, pointed us to some local spots we wouldn't have got to in any other way and took care of everything we needed as if we were family. The room and the bathroom that was for our use only were clean and spotless. The garden is lovely and ther was plenty of parking in the street. We definitely recommend staying with them!

Cristina User Profile
July 2017
Estar en la casa de Annie ha sido un placer y seguramente repetimos. Nos hemos sentido muy bienvenidos todos...hasta nuestro perrito!

Cecilia User Profile
July 2017
Una experiencia maravillosa, la casa es super bonita, con un jardin lleno de plantas y flores donde se respira paz. La amfitriona es una persona encantadora que nos trató super bién! repetiremos.

Galapagar, SpainJoined in February 2016
Annie User ProfileAnnie is a superhost.

Me gusta viajar y utilicé ya varias bnb porque es una formula familiar. Por eso creo poder atender a los huéspedes para sentirse bien y disfrutar de su estancia. Estoy encantada de poder oriëntarles en la zona y darles información diversa sobre transportes, restaurantes etc.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings