There's plenty of storage in the room, drawers and a wardrobe, and lots of light.The living room is big and there's a lot of light coming through the garden doors and the skylight
Bright double bedroom in New Eltham

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, bright and comfortable double bedroom. The flat is very big and cosy in New Eltham, a great area to relax from work or sightseeing just minutes away from Central London.

You will feel welcome and at home here!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Clean after yourself and keep the flat tidy.

Do not feed the dog, please.

Guests can use the TV services but any incurring cost/purchase will need to be refunded.

Finally, the walls around the guest room are fairly thin so keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm as the neighbour upstairs can hear the noise otherwise.

Generally, be a nice guest!

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - I have a friendly dog, but he needs to learn manners, he will jump up to say hi and will want to play
Some spaces are shared - The living room, kitchen and bathroom are shared, as is the garden.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guillaume User Profile
August 2017
I've stayed at Martha's place for quite a long time and it was a very good trip. Martha is a very pleasant and helpful host. Don't be affraid to ask her any question about London. Highly recommended

Helena User Profile
July 2017
nice apartment in a quiet neighborhood, walking distance to shops and the train station. super easy to get to London bridge by train. Marta is very helpful if you have any questions and Watson is the cutest dog ever :)

Linda User Profile
June 2017
Very good, friendly host. Communication was excellent. Would recommend this accommodation for single or a couple.

Zhuoying User Profile
May 2017
Marta is very nice and caring. Her place is so comfortable and I feel very relaxed staying there. The room is facing a beautiful garden. The flat is situated in a peaceful and secure area with walking distance to the bus stop and train station.

Sean User Profile
March 2017
Marta's place was absolutely excellent. It was exceptionally clean and well-furnished, and unusually it looked even better than the photos. Marta was very helpful, communicating promptly and providing help as soon as I asked. Although its not in the centre of London, the train station is very near and there are regular trains into Charing Cross and London Bridge. I would definitely recommend it as a place to stay!

Tizzy User Profile
January 2017
Excellent host again that is why I did not hesitate to come back! Really nice house with all the amenities needed. Would definitely recommend Marta's place to other guests.

Rob User Profile
January 2017
Marta was a fantastic host, very friendly and helpful. Her place is lovely, peaceful and in a great location with parking in the driveway. The room was perfect with ample storage, a desk and a comfortable bed. Would definitely recommend Marta's place.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Marta User ProfileMarta is a superhost.

I am a Spaniard who has been living in London for 10 years. This is my first listing, from April 2016!

I love travelling, although I don't do it as often as I would like to... Some of my hobbies are crafts, cooking, movies, books, photography and recently, my budgie Robin.

Can't wait to meet you!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings