Walk to Griffith University and Hospital

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Anna

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well suited for working.
Anna is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
House is older style and was build to accomodate subtropical climate. House to be shared with me and sometimes international, Homestay student attending Griffith University.Holiday makers welcome if willing to accept "quite " time for studies.Walking distance to Uni Hospital bus train. Close to beach and shops.

The space
House is renovated with modern kitchen, bathroom and laundry. House has two large verandas with seperate fridge, electric cooker and dinning tables.Three entry's to the house gives privacy if person desires one.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Paid washing machine
Shared patio or balcony
Garden
Hair dryer
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.93 out of 5 stars from 57 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Southport, Queensland, Australia

Neighbourhood and specially Woomera Cresent is popular with students, Uni and hospital professionals due to the location. It's quite street with plenty of parking space.

Hosted by Anna

  1. Joined in January 2016
  • 106 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I retired professionally and enjoy quiet life at home with large garden and native birds. Never ending work in the garden or cooking nice meals with my daughter is my life.

During your stay

Always happy to have a chat full of advise, show and tell. Often, I will do a tour around Gold Coast, specially for the longer stays.
Occasional drink and smoking outside is welcome but not partying or inviting friends.

Anna is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: Polski
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 11:00 - 20:00
Check out: 10:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Security camera/recording device Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy