Skip to content
Cottage Woodcamera
Entire cottage

Cottage LUPO 2 forest at the sea

Elisa User Profile
Elisa

Cottage LUPO 2 forest at the sea

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Great for couple, animals , climbers, bikes, lovers ..

Filosofia della Quotidianità a Calice Ligure (SV) Italy

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Catrin User Profile
Catrin
November 2017
Fabio was a really nice person. He made us a get-well-soon cake because we got ill. A nice and relaxing place to stay in the woods.
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2017
nice and calm place with a good and very kind host.
David User Profile
David
November 2016
Elisa and Fabio are really nice hosts so I would recommend to anyone who likes a bit remote and isolated place. The house is surrounded by macia and some trees. We enjoyed bbq and Fabio's sourdough bread. Road is a bit tricky, so you got to be a bit carefull and you've got to be…
Annie User Profile
Annie
June 2016
Great nights sleep in wonderful location. Near to the town yet you could be miles away. Pleasant one night stay and Myrtle (the dog) loved it too.
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
May 2016
Amazing stay in an amazing accommodation with great host! We really had a wonderful time in this place, felt welcomed and appreciated the warmth and support of our Elisa and her family :)
Duncan User Profile
Duncan
August 2015
When Elise wrote in her description that the cabin is for people 'at one with nature' she is not wrong! And this means - beautiful flowers and fruit trees, multiple cats and a sausage dog. The cabin did have everything we needed (kitchen stuff, great shower). Imagine the best eq…
Tristan User Profile
Tristan
September 2014
Had such a lovely time here, so scenic and beautiful. Would recommend it to anyone out this way. Thank you all x
Elisa User Profile
Response from Elisa:
Hi Tristan, you are lovely and we love that you stay well here :-)
September 2014

Hosted by Elisa

Calice Ligure, ItalyJoined in November 2010
Elisa User Profile
104 Reviews
3 References
Elisa (io) con Fabio, mio compagno/marito da 40 anni con una grande famiglia in questa grande casa nel bosco aperta a tutti. Un pò come una volta, ma con la privacy che i miei figli mi hanno insegnato a calci..:-)) Sono una filosofa matematica e amo studiare la vita in ogni suo…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings