Family friendly house and Gardens
Family friendly house and Gardens
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Big old family friendly house. The gardens are superb from spring to autumn and log fires lovely in the winter. Very popular with friends and families meeting up to spend a special time together. Rabbits, chickens and lots and lots of space.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €60
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- The front garden is completely pivate for guests and quite safe for small children. We are delighted for guest to use and enjoy the gardens and grounds, feed the rabbits and chickens but you may well find me weeding.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandeep User Profile
July 2017
If you love nature, country, old charming French houses-- this is the place. There is garden to talk a stroll, canopy of trees to enjoy shade, books if you feel like reading and spend day indoor and above all an amazing host who makes you feel at home away from home.

Sherazade User Profile
April 2017
Jen made us feel Like at home, it was a lovely stay! Her garden is wonderful, and beautyful home too. I recommend this place à 100 times!

Tof User Profile
February 2017
Super gîte. Hôte très gentille

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bagnoles-de-l'Orne, FranceJoined in May 2012
Jennifer User Profile

Five things I can't live without? Dog, cat, horse. Is that one or three? gardening trowel (constantly lost, must paint handle bright orange) a pair of secateurs.
Things that make life good? Cup of tea in the morning, banana sandwiches and Pouilly fume (in moderation naturally).
What life is all about? My kids. three boys with a combined age of 88.
Favorite holiday destination Granville.
Biggest kick (and it really is) guests who have genuinely enjoyed their holiday.



Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings