Skip to content
Secure entry to building The building - from across the street.
Entire flat

Zone 1/2 tube + Roof Deck in Angel

Zone 1/2 tube + Roof Deck in Angel

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Our two-bedroom has everything but us when we go on vacation - so come live like a local for less than our weekly bills while we are away! It's close to transport, safe, clean and in walking distance of buzzing Zone 1 in Angel and elegant Canonbury.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Blair User Profile
May 2017
One of the all-time most attentive and caring hosts. I was afraid she worried more about us than whether she was having a good time on her trip. Kathleen had everything set up for us, and took time from her vacation to make sure we were comfortable. We loved the apartment and th…

Ken User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kimberly And Mark User Profile
January 2015
Kat is an excellent host. Very informative and helpful. We loved the flat and the neighborhood! It made traveling so much less stressful since we felt at home in Kat's flat. Would highly recommend and hope to book ourselves again.

Sean User Profile
March 2014
The reservation was canceled 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Emon User Profile
December 2013
Kat"s flat was totally comfortable and satisfying. We had a very good time there. The good access to Centrla London enabled us to enjoy our shopping and sightseeing. I strongly reccomend this flat for a cozy stay in London. Thank you very much, Kat!

Eric User Profile
September 2012
Everything was as advertised. Kat was very good about offering help and proactively reaching out to ensure our stay was going well. I would stay again. Smooth stay.

Kate User Profile
September 2012
Kat was very helpful - We liked the apartment. Right on the 38 bus line so getting anywhere was easy. Great bakery about a block to the west for breakfast!

Portland, Maine, United StatesJoined in February 2010
Kathleen User Profile
We're a 30 something couple who have two fabulous 1-bedroom apartments in two of the best cities on Earth- London, England and Portland, Maine, USA. I (Kat) am originally from Portland, Maine and my husband is from Norway. We met in London and work there and in the last two year…
Languages: Français, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings