Sunny apartment near metro station.

4.90Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Clara

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
I rent out a very sunny and bright apartment only 7 minutes walking distance to the metro station Ober-St. Veit. The aparrment has a spacious living room with a kitchen, one bedroom and a bathroom with mit bath. A terrace can be used in summer.

The space
The apartment was built in november 2015. The wooden and glass design give the apartment a nice athmosphere and a lot of daylight. In the summer the terrace can be used. There will be a little table with 2 chairs. You have a view to the church spire.

The bathroom has a bathtube with shower. A hairdryer ist there.
In the bedroom there is a big closet. In the kitchen there is an oven, a stove, a dishwasher and a fridge. Vinegar, oil, salt, pepper, tee and cleansing material is existing. The curtains in the bedroom and the living room are black out curtains.

A washing machine for the two apartments is in the first floor.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Bath
Patio or balcony
Luggage drop-off allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 336 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Vienna, Wien, Austria

The apartment is in the lovely neighbarhood of Ober St. veit. Viennese restaurants and shopping facilities are in walking distance. (supermarket, pharmacy, bakeray etc.)

Guests like the Viennese Restaurant Schneider Gössl in Firmiangasse 9 a lot.
There is a nice pizzaria on Hieitzinger Hauptstrasse.

Hosted by Clara

  1. Joined in November 2013
  • 816 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Wir sind eine Familie mit 3 Kindern und freuen uns über Gäste in unseren Nachbarwohnungen. Wir lieben es selbst zu verreisen und auch als Familie freundlich aufgenommen zu werden.

During your stay

I live with my husband and our 3 kids next door. I will be available for your questions.

Clara is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy