perfect location to experience best of Sydney
Style&comfort- walk to Bondi, close to Sydney city
Style&comfort- walk to Bondi, close to Sydney city
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

MI CASA TU CASA. Stylish & cosy Art Deco apartment; Perfect location to experience the best of Sydney, walk to Bondi and close to Sydney downtown; surrounded by lush garden, sunny with great energy and feel, it will quickly become "home" during your stay; perfect location, away from noisy street, only 10min walk to BondiBeach, 9min by bus to BondiJunction 20min to Sydney CBD

The space

Stylish and comfortable Art Deco apartment, immaculately maintained ; your accommodation consists of full access to the loungeroom, fully equipped kitchen/ dining area and bathroom/ laundry . Your private bedroom has two beds ( 1 x single size & 1 x double size) comfortably accomodating three people; suitable for couples, small families or friends travelling together

Guest access

Guests practically have access to the entire apartment and their Private bedroom on the north wing of the apartment with two beds ( 1 x single size and 1 x double size ), total privacy with three areas separating your bedroom to the owner's bedroom at the opposite side of the apartment; the owner is only home later in the evening ; suitable for couples, small family or friends traveling together.

Interaction with guests

I'll be out all day returning late evenings, my bedroom is at the opposite end of the apartment so your privacy is most assured.
I offer private luxury car transfers to and from airport ( $45 for up to 3 persons /one way ) This is the most convenient and comfortable transfer from the airport and cheaper than train/public transport and the equivalent Uber service. Could also assist and act as your " private tour guide/ driver" for additional fee


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is €199

cleanliness and tidiness must be maintained, remember this is your "home" during your Sydney stay : )

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2nd floor

Cancellations

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caye User Profile
November 2017
Petrus's place was a great place to stay in Bondi area. It is definitely good value for money! It is very accessible to bus stops and was walking distance to the Bondi beach! He was very kind and accommodating to us as his guests. He also took time to chat with us every now and then to check if everything was okay. His place was clean, and far more better than the pictures. We also availed of his transport offer which saved us money and time as well. We would definitely book his place again when we go back! Thank you Petrus for being such a wonderful host!

Marilyn User Profile
October 2017
Petrus was a fantastic host who was so very accommodating with our requests to store our baggage on our final, very long day before we flew out. Getting about via public transport was a breeze from his unit, which was light and airy. I have no problems recommending his place as a great place to stay when in Sydney

Jordi User Profile
October 2017
Petrus is a great Host. He helped us with everything and gave us tips of things to do in the city

Susan User Profile
September 2017
Nice neighborhood. Good proximity to local beaches as well as ferry at Rose Beach with ferry connections all over Sydney Harbor

Jason User Profile
September 2017
Clean, comfortable, about 10 mins walk to Bondi beach and cafes. Exactly what we were looking for.

Leon User Profile
September 2017
Wish we could stay longer. Grey place

Brooke User Profile
July 2017
Great place, great location, great host. easy to contact and ask questions.

Bondi, AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Petrus User Profile

This is not just for financial gains but for making friendships and lasting memories.

Comfortable on many subjects and topics, good level of general knowledge, l like meeting people.



Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings