Skip to content
Rustic kitchen diner (shared) with cooker, Aga, large fridge/ freezer, TV with Italian & International channels.Shared kitchen / diner
Entire house

Rustic 2 bedroom accom sleeps 4 / 6

Alison User Profile
Alison

Rustic 2 bedroom accom sleeps 4 / 6

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

Typical rustic house in a mountain village. Double room & kids room with up to 4 beds. Bathroom with bath, shower & washing machine & drying facilities. Shared kitchen with owner (summer) or tenant ( school times). Breakfast can be provided only when OWNER is resident. Basic, clean accomodation for families, couples or females. NB: no internet or heating / air conditioning. Only suitable for families / couples/ females, no rowdy guests or adult groups.

Amenities

Kitchen
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Essentials
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Federico User Profile
Federico
August 2016
We stayed for just one night, all fine.
David User Profile
David
July 2016
Nice cosy place! Alison was really nice to talk to, and I am sorry we couldn't talk more.. The place is a bit hard to find in the middle of the night but when you get there it feels like home! The bad for parents is a bit wobbly but serves the purpose. 4 extra bads for the childr…
Yura User Profile
Yura
July 2016
Житло відповідало тому що написано, район сподобався, хазяін дотримався усіх домовленостей. В середині чисто акуратно є усі умови. Все дуже сподобалось рекомендую Alison дякуємо.
Alison User Profile
Response from Alison:
Can't understand this unless written in English / Italian or French.
July 2016
Prajwal User Profile
Prajwal
June 2016
The apartment is neat and looks good too. Rustic. For the money its absolutely worth it. Thank you Alison. We had no troubles!
Mickael User Profile
Mickael
August 2016
Une étape de deux nuit avec nos 3 enfants après deux jours au parc d'attraction gardaland. Un très bon rapport qualité prix. Petit déjeuner maison. Je recommande de plus Alison parle très bien Français et elle est très sympathique.
Aïda User Profile
Aïda
August 2016
Une étape d'une nuit avec nos 4 enfants avec un très bon rapport qualite prix. Petit déjeuner maison très agréable et bonne literie.r recommandé pour qui cherche une ou deux nuits d'étape pas trop chere. Le lc de Garde et Vérine sont à deux pas.
Jean David User Profile
Jean David
August 2016
Bonjour Incroyable Vous n'avez pas daigné répondre à mes messages vous indiquant mon arrivée tardive, vous n'avez pas répondu à mes questions, surtout celle qui vous demandais où se trouver les clés. Et ces silences répétés m'ont empêché de me rendre chez vous. Vous n'avez indiq…

Hosted by Alison

Botticino Sera, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Alison User Profile
8 Reviews
I am a teacher and a mother of 4. I enjoy walking, cooking, cycling and gardening. I am someone who is very concerned about my carbon footprint, so I like to live simply.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings