Beautiful sunsetNice place to relax
Huisje op de Veluwe
Hosted by Greet
Greet is the host.Greet is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A complete guesthouse in Lunteren, in the beautiful countryside, surrounded by meadows. Close to Ede and Veenendaal.
The residence is adjacent to a hiking-trail (Nederwoudsepad).
Lunteren and environment: sauna, swimmingpool (may - september ), pancakehouse and playgarden, lookout tower, nature areas like Wekeromse zand.
National Park de Hoge Veluwe 20 minutes
From Lunteren to Amsterdam is 1 hour
Apeldoorn Paleis het Loo 30 minutes
Beaches Veluwemeer 25 minutes

The space

Delicious place where you can enjoy peace and space.
Possible to sit outside between fruit trees.

Guest access

When you are interested you can have a look in the stables of the horses.

Interaction with guests

Most of the time i am at home, you can always ask me something.

Other things to note

If you come by train and the area shuttle bus is not riding anymore (on sunday and in the evening), one of us is coming to pick you up at the railway-station.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

* The guest-house is non-smoking.

* There are animals, would you take an animal, ask me, there is a lot of possible in consultation.

* We cannot be held liable for any damage to your property, or for losing it.
We can also not be held liable for physical injury you get in or around the guest-house.

* When you arrive the house is clean, we expect that also when you leave.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Honden en paarden.

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deborah User Profile
August 2017
If you plan to travel across Holland Greet's house is a perfect location in the middle of the Netherland, most interesting cities are only 1hour of car. Greet is very warmful in welcoming you at her property,that is sorrunded by a beautiful country. Strongly reccomended.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
Lovely stay in beautiful setting Greet was very helpful and accommodating

Orr User Profile
August 2017
A charming house. Quiet, clean, warm and cosy. Kids peted the horses and played with the dogs every day. I had a wonderful time

Mario User Profile
August 2017
This little house offers the visitors an ideal stay to enjoy some quiet holidays, without any kind of noise and in a rural environment. We spent here a wonderful stay and Greet was really kind and helpful with everything we may need. It has all the basic items you may need for your stay. Its location was really convenient for us, as we moved to many different cities and interesting places throughout the country. That´s why it is highly recommended that you bring your own car. It is close to a horse stable and horse training area, so our daughter really enjoyed seeing the horses. The wifi also worked perfectly.

Shira User Profile
July 2017
The most amazing views, the nicest aninals and people! I had a magical week in Greet's farm. Highly recommended! I dont drive so Greet picked me up from the train station, and let me use her bikes during my stay. Gret and her family are the sweetest people and a visit to their farm is super recommended.

Philip User Profile
July 2017
A small and comfortable property. Ideal for a few days of relaxation in a quiet part of the country. You'll love it if you like horses as it's on a working stables.

Pedro User Profile
July 2017
This is a very special place for families with children. There is a wonderful area to play with the kids. My children were delighted with the seven horses that Greet and her family have. The beds are very comfortable and Greet is the perfect host. She even gave us a ride to the airport. Our stay was even better that I thought.

Lunteren, NetherlandsJoined in December 2015
Greet User ProfileGreet is a superhost.
Momenteel werk ik gemiddeld 2 dagen en 2 nachten in de week, zodat ik vaak thuis ben en me bezig houd met het onderhoud en de verhuur, het ontvangen van de gasten en alles wat erbij komt, wat ik erg leuk vind! Mijn zoon en schoondochter zijn de backups. Wat ik ook leuk vind is t…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings